Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165 Ranong rd., Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobby
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 20

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 73 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (73)
Seřazeno podle:
Raynaldo A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 9. června 2015
The good backpackers

Affordable, location is great
8,3
My stay is worthed. The place is very accessible and staff were very accomdating... Cleanliness is at stake.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sam B. Páry United States of America, 5. dubna 2015
Quick and easy

Convenient, clean, nice bed
8,3
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faye B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. března 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Great bar, close to shops, cool dorms at night although roasting in the morning.
7,3
This hostel has a great bar and communal film area for everyone to socialise. The beds are comfy and it's nice and cool. Not worth paying extra for air con as the fans blow it around anyway. Really great base if you are going to rent bikes or get local buses from the bus station a few doors down. Only 150THB from the airport andreally close to the port if you are going on to the islands after.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard C. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. března 2015
Cheap convenient location. simple.

cheap, location
9
Cheap simple place. Bunks of 4 beds per dorms, which were partitioned. Not a lot of privacy. The partitions do not lock and slide open/close. Bring your own toiletries. Toilets sometimes flood, and 2 of the 8 showers were also flooded at the time. Can get busy downstairs as person serving/preparing food + drinks is also the person who does all the hotel admin work - took 15 mins to be served for my hotel booking. Bed was comfortable with no bed bugs. Snoring could barely be heard from 2 partitions down. Good crowd comes along, with pool table, books and plenty of seats in the restaurant area. Food is good, and the drinks are plentiful. Excellent location, but not near where the Patong where most of the clubs are - 1 hr motorbike away. They lend out helmets for free - just tell them what bed number you're staying at. Phuket town is a good location for shopping. If you want to party, get accommodation at Patong as centre of nightlife in Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cleah A. Skupiny Philippines, 19. února 2015
Great hostel for backpackers

Good location, budget hostel, comfortable matress
8,7
One of the coolest hostels for backpackers. Location is in the center of the town, near the market and just few walks away from the local bus terminal going Patong/Chalong (cheaper fare than tuktuk and taxi).The matress was comfortable but we were just bit disappointed with bedbugs. Toilet and other areas were clean. Staffs were accommodating and could speak English good. They even allow us to leave our baggage in their storage room upon check-out since we still have to visit some of the temples in town. Faciities are great esp their lounge with bar where people can party and drink.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cesar S. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. února 2015
Great location

location location location
8,3
The room was great. the best part is where it is located. just outside the hostel you can find different buses goin around phuket island so it is very to go around the island. the staff are very friendly. i had a great time staying there and planning to go back and stay there again in the future.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria A. Skupiny Philippines, 5. prosince 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ken F. Jednotlivci Australia, 29. září 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ken F. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. září 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oscar P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. června 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel PhuketPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A04