nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/lounge Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/lounge Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 20
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 54 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
7,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (54)
Seřazeno podle:
Ken F. Jednotlivci Australia, 20. září 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 7. června 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Jednotlivci China, 9. května 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. února 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Jednotlivci China, 11. listopadu 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. října 2013
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. srpna 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.
Michelle M. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. května 2013
Helpful staff, comfortable& clean, close transport

songthaews closeby, friendly/helpful staff, cheap
8,7
Comfortable. Staff did whatever they could to find out what I wanted and provide me with information & directions. Food is available but not allowed to take own food to hostel - kind of counters the whole inexpensiveness of budget travel.. Bathroom fixtures/shower-heads/taps etc need attention but still useable. I liked it here because the staff were genuinely helpful. The lock on the dorm door didn't lock but I had a locker and I also locked my pack to the bed. Nice balcony to sit outside. Books to read, pool tables and music - a really friendly and welcoming place. I could catch a songthaew to local shopping centre (about 20 minutes) for 20baht and a motorcycle taxi back for 80baht (songthaews finish around 6pm) a taxi would have cost 200-300baht. Songthaew to the beaches is around 30baht, 45 minutes - very cheap transport. Songthaew to main bus terminal to go elsewhere in Thailand (about 20 minutes) 20 (or 30?) baht - just make sure driver or someone on board knows that you don't know where to get off or you may miss it.
Sei S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. dubna 2013
great location

clean,attentive staff great location to local beaches
8
Terry B. Jednotlivci Australia, 5. března 2013
well located good value

close to town central,fresh food marketstransport to the beaches. good travel desk and now quiet and cooler dorms
7
Unlike the aircon rooms which are located in a reconditioned building a few doors down the road, the fan rooms are at the rear of the main building – adjacent the small garden area. You will find bigger, less expensive fan rooms in Phuket town but I keep returning to Phuket Backpackers because of its good position (adjacent the fresh food markets, a 24 hour 7-11 supermarket, the bus stops to the beaches and close to town central shopping and other businesses) and its good travel desk (now at the main bar) where ferry tickets to the islands are appreciably cheaper than at the pier and include free van transport. My room was just big enough for two people and their gear and had a comfy bed and pillows,an old tv and an easy chair. It was just about due for a repaint and some tlc. Being out the back it was pretty quiet. The bathroom had good hot water, towels + toilet paper but no soap. Lighting was okay. Main complaint was that heat soak from the roof made it pretty hot – the fan was okay but people who like their cool should maybe look at the aircon rooms. The backpacker kitchen is nearby to brew up a cuppa or prepare a meal (there are also plenty of hot food choices out on the street and in the markets) , adjacent the kitchen is a tv/video/free computer (only 2 these days) room and the lively pub/lounge is out fronting the street. Wondering if pub noise had spoiled the partly-overhead dorm area I went up and checked it out. The good news is that sound proof doors have been installed which keeps outside racket to a minimum (including 4am set-up noise at the markets which used to be a problem for dorms overlooking the street) – the doors also keep in cool air from 2 big aircon systems so even though the dorms are classed as fan they were appreciably cooler than when I have stayed up there. The dorm area including bathrooms was as spotless as usual.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/loungePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestauracePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pub/loungePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestauracePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RecepcePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RestauracePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C07