Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okolí Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 121 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
6,6
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (121)
Seřazeno podle:
Tan S. Skupiny Malaysia, 11. srpna 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chutarrak C. Páry Thailand, 9. srpna 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ferdinandes M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 5. dubna 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carol G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 4. března 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lam S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 22. února 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Suten U. Páry Malaysia, 20. února 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maycy S. Páry Malaysia, 5. února 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nick A. Páry United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ferdinandes M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 9. ledna 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anguel P. Páry Bulgaria, 2. ledna 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkolíPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04