nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Laguna Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okolí Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Laguna Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 98 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Nick A. Páry United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Páry Bulgaria, 2. ledna 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Nazura A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 29. prosince 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Páry Australia, 27. prosince 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. prosince 2014
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 22. prosince 2014
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.
Patricia C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 21. prosince 2014
Its like back to home

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
Its the 2nd time we back to this place, and its already feels like home :) Recommend to those who seek for some quietness out of the crowd and something out of the ordinary ¨hotel accommodation experience
Jonathan C. Skupiny United Kingdom, 27. listopadu 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7,3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Skupiny Thailand, 23. listopadu 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7,7
Xie Z. Páry Singapore, 15. listopadu 2014
Excellent stay

Staff Friendliness, Clean and comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was great here. I actually booked a studio but was given an upgrade as the rooms were full. I was upgraded to a duplex and it was great. nice big rooms which were clean. Location was ok for me as it was away from the busy parts in Phuket. Overall I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely be back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkolíPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A08