nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Laguna Bang Thao, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Apartmá Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Okolí Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Laguna Bang Thao Počet pokojů: 27
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 74 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (74)
Seřazeno podle:
Patricia C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. září 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 29. srpna 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Skupiny Thailand, 29. srpna 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Julie C. Páry Canada, 8. června 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Pattra K. Jednotlivci Thailand, 8. června 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Chong J. Páry Malaysia, 7. června 2014
Value for money

Spacious comfy room, convenience store just opp d hotel, helpful staff
6,3
Brian C. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 5. června 2014
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8,7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!
Paul Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 5. května 2014
Okay for short stay

Price, Family Mart right in front, Quiet
9
The place is in the middle of nowhere. You do need your own transport. Good thing there's a convenience store right out front. Otherwise, you'll be far from anything.
Aedan P. Páry Singapore, 21. dubna 2014
Budget hotel

I book the hotel due to late check in (3am) and the rate are cheap. The room is spacious and clean the staff are very polite thought need to explain a little more (English) yet they are very patient
5,3
Mattresses are a bit uncomfortable can feel the spring. No toothbrush in the room. Very far from town . Not easy to grab a cab.
Claudine N. Páry Malaysia, 26. března 2014
Quiet area and very near to an amazing beach

Friendly and attentive staff with quiet surroundings
6,3
They upgraded my duplex to a pool access duplex. The duplex was very spacious and comfortable. It would need some personal touch to make it a bit more homely. But overall quite a comfortable. Highly recommend to rent a bike throughout the stay so that one can venture to the nearby Layan Beach which is quite private and lesser crowd. If there is a need for some night life, then with a 15 min bike ride, there is also Surin Beach which has lots of bars and restaurants around for sunset views.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - ApartmáPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - OkolíPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02