Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 707 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (707)
Seřazeno podle:
Budi M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 29. července 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7,7
Nice hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yoyoh Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 26. července 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9,3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivana A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. července 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Razi A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Kuwait, 20. července 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Khalijah K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 20. července 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew M. Páry Australia, 18. července 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9,3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jay N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 17. července 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5,7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elvan E. Páry Indonesia, 17. července 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Low K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 17. července 2015
Clean

Clean room, facilities and near to beach
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aaron T. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 13. července 2015
DO NOT BOOK HERE

POOL
2
This is the worst place I have stayed in Thailand. They advertise WiFi which does not work, they spent 3 hours in my room trying to fix it, then told by the manager, you don't pay for wifi it is free, so if it not work not matter. Reception staff is rude. Wanted a cousin to come meet the kids, required to pay hotel 1000 baht so they could come on property. Cannot bring ANY outside food and drink on property. WORST PLACE!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03