nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostory Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 600 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (600)
Seřazeno podle:
Hesham T. Páry Egypt, 12. dubna 2015
perfect location

location pool cleanens
9,3
Perfect
Richard B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 10. dubna 2015
Graceland

Location, room and space/layout
8
Very good, would plan to return.
Leonid V. Páry United States of America, 28. března 2015
Disgraceland

Large lobby, large outdoor courtyard, pool
3,7
What can I say other than thank dog i booked only for one night. The rooms are damaged and filthy. This place is worth no more than 50 a night.
Suhaimi G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 21. března 2015
Nice hotel for Family vacation

1. Location
8
Hasan I. Páry Pakistan, 18. března 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9,3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Páry Singapore, 16. března 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Páry Australia, 1. března 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Páry Australia, 28. února 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 25. února 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.
Lijun Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 22. února 2015
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05