Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 939 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (939)
Seřazeno podle:
Dana B. Páry Czech Republic, 26. října 2015
Pohodová dovolená .

Velice vstřictný zaměstnanci,krásné pokoje v kridle Sunset a dokonala poloha přimo u pláže
10
Škoda, že tak krátky pouze 7 dnu a vime ,že se do tohoto hotelu vratime.. Nadherná udržovaná zahrada ..nekonečný bazen v patře,proplouvaci bazeny se vstupem s pokoje. Dvě restaurace na snidaně. Byla jsem zde spokojená na 100% .
Chloe L. Skupiny Vietnam, 16. května 2016
Cockroach found in the most expensive room in the
3,7
We were actually pretty pleased by the bell boy who was very courteous and friendly. We stayed in the most expensive room with an infinity pool connecting the whole second level. The food: - Pools were big and clean - Bed was comfortable - Location was not too bad though there's a bit of a walking distance to the main road. The bad: - I would strongly recommend the Halal breakfast buffet as the non Halal one was flooded with PRC tourists who would bulldoze others to get the food and I was even pushed when I was eating at my table. Horrible experience! Probably there were too many PRC tour organizers who chose Graceland as the accommodation. - The room floor was very oily we almost slipped and fell a few times. Had to wear slippers throughout. - Facilities were a little worn out. They need better maintenance. - Worst of all, there was a big cockroach in our room! Reception staff was giving us an unapologetic face when I told them about the incident. Well they are not to be blamed for it but they represent the resort to deal with customers everyday. I would expect a better attitude. Overall my stay was OKAY, objectively. I wouldn't come back. I paid so much more than what was offered. I wouldn't recommend if you don't wanna fight the tour crowds in the morning for food and is grossed out by cockroaches.
Rachel F. Páry United Kingdom, 14. května 2016
Good location ok price
5,3
Nice hotel but nothing special. Bit expensive but good location.
Daniel B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 12. května 2016
Very good family location
5
Excellent pools and breakfast selection.
Lui S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 10. května 2016
Quite a good place to stay
6,3
The location is quite good. It is along the beach. There are at least 3 pools I can see. Seems every room has a balcony. The lighting panel is fantastic and convenient. Breakfast is quite nice. But they don't refill the tissue box, shampoo and shower gel.
Efisio M. Páry Italy, 8. května 2016
Not a 5 star hotel.
3,7
The place is shabby, and need modernising! Shower wasn't working properly and the general outlook is pretty downmarket. Also it feels really crowded. Also, if you are offended by plastic palms, this is not the place for you. Avoid it
Siegfried J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 2. května 2016
Good but need à makeover.
4,3
Nice big pool with poor lighting. The family delux rooms were big and comfortable. Lost of local thai food stands in walking distance. Just walk out of the hotel and turn leeft. Walk about 10 minuten and you Will zee à lot of shops. The only downsize was the busy crossing to the the beach but we knew that prior to booking.
Janine W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 30. dubna 2016
Hotel was amazing,beautiful
6,3
Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, great facilities,
Anthony S. Páry Australia, 25. dubna 2016
Great value
5,7
This is a hotel that can really cater for anyone
Shahnawaz K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Myanmar, 18. dubna 2016
Good
6
Evry thing was good , big hotel need some lighting near the pools .
1 z 1 hodnocení
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - OkolíPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07