nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazén Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Bufet Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 600
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 387 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,5
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (387)
Allester L. Páry Singapore, 8. dubna 2014
Beautiful centrally located hotel.

Cleanliness, Location and Swimming Pool
9,3
Booked the deluxe pool view room for 2 nights. Upon checking in, we got upgraded to the new sunset wing. The room was really spacious and spotless. (I was able to run and slide across the room with ease) The pool was just below our balcony. The hotel is centrally located with ample car part lots available for guests to park which I did. Hotel is located just 2 mins drive from Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre and less than 50m to Patong Beach. The swimming pools were fantastic. 3 swimming pools in total. The staffs were friendly and able to converse in English well enough. Hotel includes a bowling alley, pool and snooker room as well. I would recommend this hotel for sure!
Dimitri C. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2014
Probably one of the worst hotels in Thailand...

None
4,3
Bad! Would not recommend it to anyone. This hotel should be 2 stars not 4... Bad service, Bad condition of the property
Wayan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 6. dubna 2014
G

Clean , older style , close to beach
6
A big hotel catering to budget tourists. Clean big rooms a little dated. Breakfast is like a zoo watching soo many people eating!
Odette J. Páry New Zealand, 23. března 2014
ONE STOP SHOP

FOOD, ROOM, SWIM UP BAR
10
FANTASTIC. THE ONLY THING THAT SPOILT IT FOR US WERE THE VERY UNFRIENDLY EUROPEAN TOURISTS, NAMELY RUSSIANS AND FRENCH. OTHER THAN THAT, THIS PLACE IS THE VERY BEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE. THE BOYS IN THE SWIM UP BAR WERE BRILLIANT AND VERY ENTERTAINING. WE HAVE ONLY BEEN BACK HOME FOR 2 DAYS AND ALREADY WE ARE PLANNING OUR NEXT TRIP, AND WE WILL STAY NO WHERE ELSE BUT PHUKET GRACELAND RESORT AND SPA.
Robert C. Páry Australia, 22. března 2014
wont go back there

pool ,gardens,cleaning ladys
7
did'nt think much of the security around the place you were treated more like a criminal than a guest.
Karen M. Skupiny Australia, 14. března 2014
Dissappointing

Big Beds, good air conditioner, free internet
4,3
I was disappointed particularly with the level of service at the hotel. The food was not of a high quality for breakfast or room service and there was no personal touch to the hotel or the way that it treated it's guests. Overall I was disappointed with the hotel and would not stay again or recommend to others.
Michael R. Páry Australia, 5. března 2014
Great hotel but don't expect the staff to care

Nice room close to beach and great swimming pool
8
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But the staff really don't give a damn what about you or you issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Ryan T. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 24. února 2014
nice swimming pools, comfortable and relax

Swimming pool
7,7
Chayanun P. Páry Australia, 21. února 2014
Pleasant in most things for this hotel

Great location, big swimming pool, nice hotel
9
The hotel was great , food great swimming pool good. But staff seem not care, issues for that reason I wouldn't recommend this hotel. There are much better and cheaper hotels were the staff actually care about customer relations.
Anthony M. Páry Australia, 20. února 2014
Fantastic, Fantastic

Location, staff & food
10
Fantastic - after our experience in Bangkok, Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa was more than we had expected - we wish we had spent a week longer at the Resort it was Fantastic - yes we will be going back next year

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BufetPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauracePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Obchodní centrumPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - BazénPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A06