Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 208 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Deanna E. Páry Myanmar, 22. dubna 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rhea I. Páry Singapore, 20. dubna 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carly S. Jednotlivci Australia, 14. dubna 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lacey D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. března 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
William J. Páry United Kingdom, 27. března 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew C. Páry Philippines, 23. března 2016
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Diana A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Romania, 13. února 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
6
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janelle L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. října 2015
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daniel D. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 13. října 2015
Quiet Stay, but old place

Pool, location, Stuff
6,3
It was so so la la, first have to fight i get a good room with a good aircon and not noise, but then was ok, stay queit and without problems
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eik S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. září 2015
The hotel is good, comfortable & value for money

The hotel is clean, convenient and quiet. Near to kata beach and
9,7
It very good. The environment there is clean and quiet. Room is comfortable. It's near by the kata beach about 200 meters away. The room is near by the poolside and the swimming pool is clean. My children love it very much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RecepcePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Vchod


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C07