nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Koupelna Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Lobby Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 89 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (89)
Seřazeno podle:
Karolina K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. března 2013
Hotel v Phuket Town, baťůžkářský slabší průměr

Poloha, blízká restaurace Anfield Café s velmi příjemným majitelem a výborným levným jídlem
2,7
Průměrný, vhodné pouze na přespání. Velká nevýhoda jsou u některých pokojů umístěné na chodbě veřejné záchodky, ze kterých je slyšet úplně všechno. Pokoj bez oken, okna pouze na chodbu
Romain P. Jednotlivci France, 18. listopadu 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. Páry United Kingdom, 2. března 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. července 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Poland, 12. března 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. března 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Páry Indonesia, 24. února 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Maria C. Skupiny Ireland, 11. února 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff

room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
8
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.
Donna G. Skupiny Canada, 8. února 2013
very pleasant

convenient
9
BREAKFAST included great smiling staff willing to let you leave your bags can come in late and the man tending fruit store next door let us in best feature was the main door to lobby was locked and you had your key and then also key to your room plus you could padlock your room they were helpful with travel arrangements you could easily walk to bus to market to main area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to all
Lucy B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. ledna 2013
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Great location in center of old quarter.
7
I booked a fan room but due to thin walls, a noisy neighbor and a sleepless night staff moved me to a triple air-con room for the same price without asking. It's the only room in the place with a window. However, it's noisy all night due to trucks arriving and workers unloading and chopping coconuts all night right under the window. Not peaceful but possible to sleep with earplugs. Other than that, a great location and friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in Kopitiam in Thalang Road

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - KoupelnaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - LobbyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B03