Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Město Phuket, Phuket, Thajsko 83000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vchod Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vchod Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vchod Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vchod Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vchod Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vchod Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Recepce Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Recepce Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Recepce Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Vybavení
Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Město Phuket Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 98 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (98)
Seřazeno podle:
Karolina K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 1. března 2013
Hotel v Phuket Town, baťůžkářský slabší průměr

Poloha, blízká restaurace Anfield Café s velmi příjemným majitelem a výborným levným jídlem
2,7
Průměrný, vhodné pouze na přespání. Velká nevýhoda jsou u některých pokojů umístěné na chodbě veřejné záchodky, ze kterých je slyšet úplně všechno. Pokoj bez oken, okna pouze na chodbu
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. srpna 2015
Amazing accommodation

The staff, the room and the location
10
The hotel is of a high standard and kept very clean, the staff are very friendly and enjoy socialising and having fun with the guest! I would recommend beehive Phuket old town to anyone!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francesca D. Páry United Kingdom, 19. března 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carolyn B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 17. února 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arlene P. Jednotlivci South Africa, 5. ledna 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Romain P. Jednotlivci France, 18. listopadu 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sean R. Páry United Kingdom, 2. března 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. července 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anna S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Poland, 12. března 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard P. Jednotlivci Australia, 3. března 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Old Town Hostel PhuketPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VchodPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - RecepcePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - RecepcePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - RecepcePhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01