Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Phuket Sea Resort

54/14 Moo 6 Rawai Beach, Rawai, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vchod Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Lobby Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Lobby
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízení Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vybavení Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Restaurace Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pláž Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Rawai Počet pokojů: 69

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 196 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (196)
Seřazeno podle:
Garry S. Páry Australia, 30. prosince 2015
Disaster

The Beer was Cold from the bar, Near a Family Mart, Close to a Seven Eleven
3
My stay was disastrous. First l was told that my room was not ready and to come back in an hour, l asked if we could just register and pay the bond and l would pick the key up later, the answer was "No!". I returned an hour later and was told that the room was now ready, and l was allowed to register and pay the bond, and was ushered to the room, along the way l had to stepped over cat dropping. Once in the room l was shown how to use the safe and where to place security tag in order for the power to be enabled, but l noticed that the Air Conditioning was blowing hot air, and questioned the porter about it, and he responded with we are yet to fix this problem.... And then departed without any further comments. I immediately called reception and before l had a chance to say anything the female on the other end said we are waiting on parts to fix the Air Conditioner, should be fixed in 15 minutes and as we are fully booked we cannot move you, 35 minutes later it was still not working and we attend Reception and complain in person, whilst we were there a male arrived dressed in Trousers and a Shirt and said to reception that this has been an ongoing problem now for some time and we could be placed in another room, and were given an upgrade. We then had to relocate ourselves, and on arrival found that the room had recently sustained a water leak in the roof, which had run down through the rooms circuit breakers, and the room safe also didn't work. I had previously been in Bangkok, and had Nil health issues, but within 2 Days of being their l ended up with food poisoning 😞 Which totally ruined the rest of my trip to Phuket, I recovered by getting fluids and food from the Family Mart and the Seven Eleven, as the resorts food handling skills need a lot of work to prevent other getting sick like l did. If you choose to stay at this resort their are a number of seafood restaurants is walking distance, and if you need a beer or 2 drop into the Viking Bar.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shena W. Páry United Kingdom, 28. listopadu 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pools are great
7,3
Very relaxing stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathleen F. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 13. listopadu 2015
Just what the doctor ordered!

Swimming pool, situation of room, locality
8,3
Hi, I enjoyed my stay at this resort immensely. The pool was big-I was able to exercise by doing lengths and it was deep. It was quiet at night also. Room was cleaned everyday and towels replaced daily. I would come back again. Thought the price was aok too.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. září 2015
great location , very peaceful

close to where i had to go, nice little pool outside my room, staff very friendly
9,3
i didnt spend long here, and was away most of my stay but it was just what i needed, comfortable and close to where i needed to go......the room was good, but could have done with a chair when i needed to do some work on my computer, nothing to sit on apart from the bed...i´d stay here again ,
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kian L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. srpna 2015
Great location

Clean , nice staff , great location
8
The hotel is clean and in good location . The seafood stall is just nearby .
Nahlásit hodnocení
Desmond G. Páry Australia, 12. července 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Nahlásit hodnocení
James G. Páry Australia, 12. června 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thawidat C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. ledna 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph G. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francesco P. Jednotlivci Italy, 26. srpna 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlážPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07