Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Maalai Resort

Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vchod Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pláž Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Poloha: Rawai Počet pokojů: 68
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 154 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (154)
Victor W. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. března 2014
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6,3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.
Nikolina L. Páry Bulgaria, 26. února 2014
Perfect location at a small Thai village

Location- very close to the sea and to many local restaurants, very nice pool, breakfast availability
8
In general it was relly pleasant. We were all surprised how close it is to all local restaurants and the sea where you can rent a boat to the near small islands (contrary to the other consumers' revisions). Everything else was exactly as it was described- very nice pool, good breakfast, two supermarkets on both side of the hotel entrance, many local cheap reastaurants just a 100m away from tehe hotel. Things that can be improved: - staff is not as friendly as you expect Thai people to be (we have complaints to the manager- a man who was extremely rude when we were leaving the hotel) - their English could be improved; - all facilities are rather old and they can be better maintained; - there is no "spirit" at the hotel's bar (or in the hotel at all)- if there was some nice music, it could for sure change the whole impression for the hotel. The atmosphere was like the hotel was abondened. As a conclusion- if the hotel staff and the hygiene in the hotel were slightly better, the hotel would have received the highest score from me.
Benjamin W. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. února 2014
dirty beach nearby, far away from Phuket town

the room was nice!
6
the beach nearby is very dirty and the resort was pretty boring. Clean rooms and the pool is nice but it's definitely a family place and you can't meet anyone there.
Katerina M. Páry Estonia, 9. února 2014
peaceful and relaxing

pool area, breakfast, quiet
9
Comfortable rooms, cleaned every day, quiet area for relaxing holiday. Rich breakfast. Bus to beach 3 times a day. beatiful pool area. One male receptionist was a bit grumpy and not too nice.
Nigel M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. ledna 2014
poor reception on arrival,male receptionist rude

checking out
5
would not bother to stay at this hotel again,breakfast very poor quality opted to eat at beachfront cafe,male receptionist very rude,a shame as every other i met during my stay very nice and polite,chef could do with a crash course in making breakfast,would not recommend staying here.
Perry K. Jednotlivci United States of America, 24. ledna 2014
very nice

pool, location, good a/c
7
Pleasant
Bkhir S. Jednotlivci France, 19. ledna 2014
The most horrible stay which I lived

The district is livened up, small restaurants and bars
3
I lived a nightmare, there is one excess great closeness with your neighbors. You will have the right in drinking bouts and quarrels at every hours of day night and. For the rest, no WiFi, the household(housework) is made from time to time, toilet work more but arm you of patience before all this are repaired.
Toshiya S. Jednotlivci Japan, 5. ledna 2014
good facility

nice swimming pool, comfortable room, good location
7
i stayed 3 nights. rawai beach is not a playing beach but just a boat station to islands and other beaches. the beach side street is rather lonely, not so many shops and restaurants. this resort has nice 2 swimming pools but if you want to relax on poolside, you should book a pool side room.
Neeranuch G. Páry Thailand, 21. listopadu 2013
quiet and Nice place

nice swimming pool,quiet and private place
7,7
we stay there for 2 night and like it there, Nice place . private and quiet.
Shena W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 7. listopadu 2013
Very relaxing

Two large swimming pools, near restaurants and bars
8
Our stay was very enjoyable, pleasant, helpful staff. Hotel near to beach, bars and restaurants. We particularly loved the two large pools

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlážPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RecepcePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C06