Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Thajsko 83130 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vchod Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Zahrada Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pláž Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interiér hotelu Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Bazén Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Rawai Počet pokojů: 69

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 184 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (184)
Seřazeno podle:
James G. Páry Australia, 12. června 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Thawidat C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. ledna 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Joseph G. Páry Australia, 15. ledna 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Francesco P. Jednotlivci Italy, 26. srpna 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Lenny A. Páry Singapore, 16. srpna 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Richard S. Páry United Kingdom, 7. června 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Kurt W. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 1. května 2014
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Idar A. Jednotlivci Norway, 18. dubna 2014
Relaxing stay at Rawai

Location swimming pool price
6,7
I have stayed in this hotel before and it's an ok hotel. The location is right next to 7-11 and Family Mart at the beach in Rawai. The hotel has 2 nice swimming pools. The rooms are just ok...nothing more, nothing less.
Syarifah N. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2014
Value for money

Location, near to the beach and easy access to attractions
8,3
All is good. The hotel is quite old but the rooms are value for money.
Victor W. Jednotlivci Australia, 8. března 2014
Relaxing holidays

Quiet and peaceful
6,3
I stayed at this resort as I was over Bangla Road and Patong and wanted a quieter location. There are plenty of bars to keep the single men entertained and plenty of restaurants to keep the appetite satisfied. I hired a bike and found the beaches, Nai Harn and Kata Noi as the best ones to relax on. The water was crystal clear and a pleasure to swim in it. The swimming pools (2) are ok but the grouting around the tiles and steps are very coarse and if not careful you can graze your feet and end up having skin taken off.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlážPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - BazénPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VchodPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - ZahradaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RecepcePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - LobbyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VybaveníPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Jídlo a nápojePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RestauracePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PlážPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06