Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 47
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 325 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (325)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. července 2015
Home away from home :-)

Fantastic localition , Beautiful room's , AMAZING STAFF
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shavin C. Páry Malaysia, 14. června 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul R. Páry Singapore, 13. května 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 15. dubna 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jellis D. Páry Philippines, 9. dubna 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paola L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Sweden, 24. března 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karthik B. Páry India, 21. března 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shavin C. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. března 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gillian C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 18. března 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohammad I. Skupiny Singapore, 13. března 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolíPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolíPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07