Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Restaurace Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Karon Počet pokojů: 47
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 246 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Hodnocení napsali naši zákazníci po dokončení jejich pobytu v hotelu Phunawa Resort.
Všechna hodnocení (246)
Koh J. Skupiny Singapore, 3. dubna 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad
Teik K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 22. března 2014
Peaceful getaway in a corner of Karon

Friendly & responsive staff, location and room service
8
Upon arrival, the check-in was a breeze which was a great welcome. Later in the PM, the air-con started rumbling like a lawn-mower. Got in maintenance and silenced it but the noise returned late at night. Reported the problem and slept without air-con. The hotel offered a separate apartment but different configuration. Stayed put and they fixed it. Not the best start but it was the way the staff dealt with the problem that deserved praise.
Alston L. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. března 2014
comfort,worth of money

Nice swimming pool,comfort and kitchen has full equipment
6,7
Although staff performance is a bit slow but they are all good.Simply English still can understand. But if you look for a cab shall try to get cab's driver contact from outside.Phunawa do provide cab service but the price is higher than outside. Don't forget visit Patong in the night time.the best night life and happening area
Kim P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 3. února 2014
clean, large room.

cleanliness, locations, comfortable
7,7
Kim N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 18. ledna 2014
Fantastic, will definetly we going back

Friendly staff, clean and tropical surroundings
9,3
We have stayed at many hotels and this one would have had to be the best.
Kim N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 18. ledna 2014
Amazing, amazing, amazing

Cleanliness, friendliness & position
9,7
Excellent...5 star. Staff bent over backwards to help in any way.
Carolyn O. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 1. ledna 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Rooms, breakfast, comfort
9
The staff are making a big effort to deliver engaging hospitality
Brian B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 30. prosince 2013
Forced to move

Cannot say as we did not get to stay here
6
We were informed shortly before arrival that they were renovating our room and would be moving us to a comparable hotel. Unfortunately, it was not close to being comparable. We spent our three days working with them to try and work out something that was fair. Eir customer service was responsive and they did try to help us, but the situation they had stuck us in left a lot to be desired and in the end the experience was frustrating as we felt that we did not get what we paid for and really had no recourse.
Chooi P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. prosince 2013
Big rooms but dirty pool

Rooms are big, Villa style, Good for family that want to have connected rooms
5,3
When I booked the hotel a few months ago, it was still called Karon Sovereign All Suite Resort, but it was renamed to Phunawa when we arrived. There is no emails from the Management to inform us at all, and there is no signage from the main road that indicate the direction to the hotel. We have to stop by at the Police Station to ask for it! Check in was super slow, we booked 2 rooms, and have to waited for 90 mins (at 5pm!) for one of it. We guessed that it was the transition period between the management, the swimming pool is really dirty.
Somchai M. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 15. listopadu 2013
spacious and really clean room

huge room, perfectly clean, quiet
9,7
the room is huge. i guess i was upgraded. i had two bed room for one person. the room are immaculate. it is so clean and organised. it is well equipped with everything you need, kitchen, utensils, pan, pot, micrewave oven, large fridge... everything, you name it. the poot is huge and surround the hotel. the roof deck party place seem like a fun space and would be nice to have a spectacular space for celebration party. superb!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolíPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolíPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03