nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thajsko 83110 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Bazén Phunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu Phunawa Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty Phunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Karon Počet pokojů: 47
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 311 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Všechna hodnocení (311)
Seřazeno podle:
Karthik B. Páry India, 21. března 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Skupiny Malaysia, 19. března 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 18. března 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Skupiny Singapore, 13. března 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.
Kenneth H. Jednotlivci Canada, 9. března 2015
fantastic

room, value, cleanliness
9,3
excellent, was very pleased with the room and the jaccuzzi up top. Bad thing is i stay in the room and do not want to go out. quite and short walk to the beach, just rent a motoscooter staff very helpful at all times.
Chusnul C. Páry Indonesia, 6. března 2015
Good stay

We got upgraded... Location bit far .. But they hv motorbike to rent.. Bed a bit hard for me.. Pool was amazing
7,3
Good
Wei L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 4. března 2015
Valuable for money.

Resort looks very new.Room is very clean and big.Bed is comfortable.There's a kitchen in the room.You can buy some food to cook in the room.
7,7
Very comfortable.You can relax in resort if you don't go to beach.
Krisztian N. Páry Finland, 26. ledna 2015
A cool hotel, nice pools, tasty food, good bar

Large rooms and beds, perfect rooftop, well speaking and helpful personnel
9,3
I am a returning guest. We got an apartment with rooftop that was excellent! Nice pools, good bar. The only not negative but strange experience is that in Thai hotels they may not clean the floors in rooms. After shower you may end up in bed with dirty foot :-D
Julia H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 2. ledna 2015
Phunawa Karon stay

Location, intimate/friendly and great for families
9,7
Thank you! Fantastic time! Great location and excellent sized apartments with kitchen.
Vincent S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Wonderful get away

It's was a perfectly located resort with beautiful views
9
It's worth the value and my family members enjoyed the stay of 5 nights at the resort . friendly and helpful staff makes our trip enjoyable. Beautiful roof with private jacuzzi and view.hope to be back soon.thank you

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolíPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - OkolíPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - RestauracePhunawa Resort Phuket - BazénPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyPhunawa Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A01