nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasa Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Koupelna Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Blízká atrakce Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kalaw
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 58 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (58)
Seřazeno podle:
Michel T. Páry France, 27. května 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Páry Australia, 14. března 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Jednotlivci Germany, 15. února 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Páry Switzerland, 14. února 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Sandra B. Jednotlivci Australia, 9. února 2014
Hilltop views

Hilltop and town views from balcony, quiet location, breakfast room
8,7
This hotel is up a hill a few hundred metres out of the central town area and has wonderful views across the township and hills from the room balconies and from the top floor breakfast room. It is this location and the views - especially in the early morning when it is still misty - that made this hotel such a good place to stay in Kalaw. The room amenities otherwise are of a reasonable standard and the staff were very helpful with arranging onward travel and providing advice on walking around the town and the different food options available.
Michel B. Páry Canada, 9. února 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.
Xinyi C. Páry Singapore, 23. ledna 2014
comfortable and good

comfortable and good
8
Frank H. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2014
Great stakk especially the Manager

Staff, cleanliness, mountain view
9
The Manager was extremely helpful, great place to get a good view of the area. I enjoyed my stay there, no hassles, everything worked!
Magali G. Páry Switzerland, 10. ledna 2014
perfect, great value for money

friendly, new, helpful staff
8,7
we arrive at 2.30 am with the night bus from Mandalay. We could have our room for the next night directly, and they didn't make us pay anything more. They helped us with our next hotel in inle Lake, the owner speaks very good English. The rooms are really nice, big and clean. Well, only good memories of this hotel.
Karen B. Jednotlivci Australia, 10. ledna 2014
friendly and family feel

hotel staff were amazing, lovely view from the breakfast terrace over the mountains, large room
8,3
the staff were really amazing - so helpful and kind and went out of their way to assist with lots of requests - nothing was too much trouble, the view from the top terrace over the mountains at night and the early morning through the mist was just beautiful, the room was large and comfortable. it really felt like you were staying at a friend's home - very friendly. some good places to eat in town and enough local attractions to while away the time.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - KoupelnaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Blízká atrakcePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B06