nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasa Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Koupelna Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Blízká atrakce Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kalaw
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 92 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (92)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert S. Páry United Kingdom, 25. února 2015
was just the ticket

The staff were amazing, excellent English, and very helpful. Views fantastic and happy faces loved it
9,7
From the moment we arrived to our departure we were made welcome, given good advice and information about restaurants and trekking. Breakfast was a delight, the best scrambled eggs, not sure on the pancakes but the staff are the best. Thank you for making our brief stay in Kalaw memorable.
Keith L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. února 2015
Above the rest

location, views, rooms
8,7
Nice views over Kalaw from this hotel, with good rooms, everything working except the wifi. Hot showers. Friendly staff. An elevator. What more do you want? Breakfast OK, with morning views over the town.
Karen G. Páry United States of America, 13. ledna 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Skupiny Greece, 3. ledna 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Jednotlivci China, 1. ledna 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Páry United Kingdom, 31. prosince 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi South Africa, 21. prosince 2014
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Heather H. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 18. prosince 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, views.
10
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Keith L. Skupiny New Zealand, 9. prosince 2014
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Keith L. Skupiny New Zealand, 9. prosince 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw

locaiton, views, rooms
9,7
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - KoupelnaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Blízká atrakcePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05