nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasa Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vyhlídka Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Koupelna Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hotelu Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hosty Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Blízká atrakce Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurace
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Lobby Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Kalaw
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 69 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (69)
Seřazeno podle:
Karlheinz H. Páry Germany, 23. srpna 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Jednotlivci Italy, 19. srpna 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Páry United States of America, 19. srpna 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Páry Ireland, 18. srpna 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Páry Netherlands, 25. července 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Páry United Kingdom, 15. července 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Páry France, 27. května 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Páry Australia, 14. března 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Jednotlivci Germany, 15. února 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Páry Switzerland, 14. února 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balkón/terasaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VyhlídkaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - KoupelnaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exteriér hoteluPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Pokoj pro hostyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Blízká atrakcePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestauracePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - LobbyPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01