Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 509 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (509)
Seřazeno podle:
Jayconrad O. Páry Philippines, 3. května 2016
great and excellent service
6,7
large rooms and cold airconditioning. very accommodating staff
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis H. Jednotlivci Australia, 2. května 2016
very good hotel
6
one of the better hotels I have stayed at in the Philippines..the staff are very friendly and can't do enough to help..I rate this hotel very highly
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria T. Páry Belgium, 26. dubna 2016
Wedding of our son
5,3
Our stay in Davao was very nice. The staff also was very, very nice. Congratulations!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reviemelyn C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 23. dubna 2016
Worst check in
3,3
Pinnacle is an old hotel with an old hotel policy im having difficulties on checking in arrived tired and exhausted 8pm alrealdy when i check in they ask me for a hotel voucher from agoda they need a printed copy of it i have to look for an internet cafe since they wont accept emails what kind of hotel soo inconveniet for me its already late at night and i dont know the place i ask them i will just email only i showed to them my confirmation letter from agoda by my email still insisted that i need to print it dont like to book in this hotel again soo much hassle
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elmar L. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. dubna 2016
I like to stay there
6
Staff war very friendly, rooms clean and nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angelique L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 10. dubna 2016
Needs to improve customer service.
5
The room is very spacious and the room is clean. The location is also good. However the staff/s assigned in the reception area namely Jessa and the other staff has poor customer service. They are not friendly, polite nor cheerful. They don't know how to acknowledge your presence, I would be the one who will greet them first instead of them greeting me first and they wouldn't even smile. And when you talk to them they don't know how to politely answer your question or request. The housekeepers are more polite compared to the receptionist. Housekeepers would greet you with a smile and will make you feel at home. It seems like their receptionist are not properly trained. All in all my experience was great except for the service at the reception(check-in/check-out). I do hope that they will be trained as a business woman I always keep this in mind "Courteous treatment and excellent customer service will make a customer a walking advertisement".
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthias L. Páry Germany, 9. dubna 2016
Good location. Price is okay
5
PROS: Good Location, good Room & Bed, With Pool, Breakfast So-So, Free Wifi even at rooms (slow, but will do, Good staff. CONS: Bathroom needs more lightning and better drain down the water from shower
Nahlásit hodnocení
Keem M. Páry Japan, 8. dubna 2016
Front desk attitude
4,7
Slow response and less polite on catering customers.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc I. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. dubna 2016
Excellent location. Superb room. Great ambience
6,7
Value for money. Nice hotel near to malls and restaurants. Excellent overall.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicente J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. dubna 2016
wonderful stay
6,3
big rooms, comfortable stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VchodPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pub/loungePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestauracePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport a aktivityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sport a aktivityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balkón/terasaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RecepcePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VyhlídkaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KuchyněPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KoupelnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KoupelnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KoupelnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KoupelnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KoupelnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KoupelnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartmáPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartmáPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartmáPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartmáPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - ApartmáPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KoupelnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interiér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A03