nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 214

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
8,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,3
Všechna hodnocení (100)
Irene A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 16. dubna 2014
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Páry Australia, 7. dubna 2014
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Páry Australia, 5. dubna 2014
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Obchodní cestující Vietnam, 4. dubna 2014
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 4. dubna 2014
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 29. března 2014
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. března 2014
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Skupiny United States of America, 23. března 2014
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2014
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2014
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A07