nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 214

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 151 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (151)
Seřazeno podle:
Rowena S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. Páry United States of America, 20. srpna 2014
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Wolfgang W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 1. srpna 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Christina S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 27. července 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Tomas M. Jednotlivci Philippines, 16. července 2014
Pinnacle hotel stay

location, staff performance and room size
5,7
The hotel food was good. The room was clean. The staff aimed to please.
Noel G. Páry Philippines, 14. července 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. července 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Páry Australia, 7. července 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Páry Philippines, 27. června 2014
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A05