nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 214

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 143 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (143)
Seřazeno podle:
Noel G. Páry Philippines, 14. července 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 13. července 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Skupiny Australia, 7. července 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Páry Philippines, 27. června 2014
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Skupiny Philippines, 26. června 2014
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2014
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Skupiny Philippines, 20. června 2014
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Páry Philippines, 16. června 2014
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.
Abel C. Skupiny Philippines, 15. června 2014
awesome stay & food very accomodating staff

buffet breakfast /room service easy to talk to the staff & all staff are neat looking persons
7
no hassle & you can sleep peacefully good outside view

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3C08