nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 214

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 236 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (236)
Seřazeno podle:
Amano T. Jednotlivci Japan, 26. ledna 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. ledna 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Obchodní cestující Spain, 14. ledna 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. ledna 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Páry United States of America, 8. ledna 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Páry Philippines, 7. ledna 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 6. ledna 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 5. ledna 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. ledna 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Páry United States of America, 1. ledna 2015
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8,3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3A06