nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Lobby Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sál Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Bazén Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 214

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 208 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,3
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (208)
Seřazeno podle:
Karen A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. prosince 2014
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Thomas C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. prosince 2014
It's ok

Location,price,staff
9
Eliezer B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9,7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Netherlands, 9. prosince 2014
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5,3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. prosince 2014
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9,3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 7. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9,3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. prosince 2014
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9,3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 27. listopadu 2014
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 22. listopadu 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Charmaine C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
will never come back to this place

hotel decors
5
First and foremost I will explain why I give such ratings: Food and Dining- the breakfast choices were great but the servers were too busy attending to their company guests/group guests that no one attended to us that my husband still has to look somebody to give us some water coz I was "choking" on a dry piece of bread! Hotel Cleanliness- with all fairness the hotel lobby looks great our room is nice and clean and of good size; Location- it took five attempts to locate this place! I've made numerous phone calls to their staff for driving directions and all 4 were wrong! Please put a more prominent sign outside so a driving guest can clearly see. If one is navigating on an unfamiliar road, the last thing you need is a quite hidden though nicely written sign of the hotel that you booked! It drove all of us on edge coz we were all tired. Room Comfort/Standard- when travelling with an infant, it is almost a must to have warm water for their formula the hardest thing ever coz the electric kettle's electrical cord won't even reach the outlet! I have to put it on the floor and watch as the water boils so that my 2 year old son won't get a hold of it! Staff Performance is the worst! If I can rate it a zero, I will. My husband and I have been travelling since we've met and we know what good customer service is! All the highly rated hotels are where they are not because of anything else but because their staff go the extra mile to please their guests. I do not see that effort among the staff of this hotel! I feel like they hate their job even! from the front desk to their housekeeping department, the aura is the same. Value for Money- I am giving this rating because of its proximity to the places that I wanna go like the Aldevinco shopping, its nearness to restaurants and all that.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - LobbyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Taneční sálPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - BazénPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízeníPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Rekreační zařízení


AS-AGWEB-3B04