Zpět na informace o hotelu

Příjemné 6,9
na základě 269 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 269 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 4,8
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,9

Derek C.
Velká Británie
20 dubna 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.

Derek C.
Velká Británie
11 dubna 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.

Desiree M.
Filipíny
05 dubna 2015
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...

John K.
Velká Británie
22 března 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.

Holly G.
Spojené státy
24 února 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.

Gwen V.
Filipíny
17 února 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services

Ales S.
Česká republika
25 ledna 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok

Ron A.
Kanada
18 ledna 2015
Disappointing
Much to be desired

Karen S.
Filipíny
16 ledna 2015
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, big rooms, accommodating staff
The hotel is near malls and restaurants and has easy access to public transport. The food is good and the hotel and room are always clean and tidy.

Trixie A.
Filipíny
09 ledna 2015
Worth the money.
Location, comfort, friendly staff.
The room was really clean and the staff were friendly. We were there for one night only. We liked it because it was close to the mall of asia. We paid €35 for the room. It was cheaper booking online. Because the difference was €15 if you paid in the hotel. The staff was really nice that they suggested to book it online eventhough we were already planning to do that in the first place.