nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay oblast letiště, Manila, Filipíny (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurace Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurace Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurace Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurace Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vířivka Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepce Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepce Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkávání Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepce Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepce Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepce Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vchod Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurace Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurace Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vchod Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exteriér hotelu Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Pasay oblast letiště Počet pokojů: 52

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 231 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (231)
Seřazeno podle:
Nikita I. Páry Russia, 26. března 2012
ne dorogoi otel'

deshevo
6,3
ostanavlivalis' tam na odin den', normal'nii otel' chto bi perekontovat'sya v Manile. obichnie nomera, chisto, tiho.
Cestovní tip: dalekovato ot aeroporta, sovetuu viejat' za paru chasov do vileta, t.k. probki
Melchor R. Skupiny Philippines, 3. července 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Jednotlivci Sweden, 22. června 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Kyle C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 24. května 2014
hard matress,everyone congested all night,average

not too old,fairly quiet,great ice water service
5
Just average hotel.nothing outstanding.
Aileen L. Páry Philippines, 17. května 2014
near to moa and airport, lrt

near moa, near airport and near lrt baclaran
5,3
one advantage.. its very near the airport and near to moa. if you really are in a budget then the hotel is okay. but if you are particular with cleanliness... its "not so" for me. you have three choices, sounds good huh?! but when the food is presented in front of you, you wont like it.. i didnt! but i give credit to the staff.. they're friendly, acommodating and easy to deal with. over all... you get what you paid for.
Frank C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. května 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6,7
A comfortable stay.
Lizarina G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2014
fair enough

proximity
6,3
fair
Rogelio R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 11. dubna 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7,7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. dubna 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Páry United States of America, 31. března 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VířivkaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VchodPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestauracePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VchodPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exteriér hoteluPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepcePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Pokoj pro hostyPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurace

Hodnocení zákazníků - Pinoy Pamilya Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08