Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interiér hotelu Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vybavení Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Koupelna Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 190 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,4
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (190)
Seřazeno podle:
Chun C. Páry Malaysia, 18. července 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Azyan S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. července 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jimmy P. Páry Malaysia, 15. června 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
D.J. O. Páry United States of America, 13. června 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ben S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 10. června 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kong F. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 26. května 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phee C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. května 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hakiim S. Skupiny Malaysia, 3. května 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chris H. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. dubna 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Janitha R. Páry Sri Lanka, 15. dubna 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interiér hoteluPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VybaveníPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KoupelnaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01