nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interiér hotelu Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vybavení Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Koupelna Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 115 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (115)
Seřazeno podle:
Mohd A. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Wai S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 30. června 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Páry Malaysia, 24. června 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Páry Malaysia, 21. června 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 6. června 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. června 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 1. června 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 31. května 2014
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6,3
so far so good
Sie C. Páry Malaysia, 30. května 2014
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interiér hoteluPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VybaveníPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KoupelnaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05