nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interiér hotelu Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vybavení Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Lobby Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Koupelna Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 128 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (128)
Seřazeno podle:
Rodzman R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 8. září 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 6. září 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 2. září 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 2. září 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. září 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 24. srpna 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Skupiny Malaysia, 18. srpna 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Jednotlivci Australia, 26. července 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. července 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. července 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interiér hoteluPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VybaveníPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KoupelnaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02