Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie 93100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,9

na základě 234 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
6,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,5
Všechna hodnocení (234)
Seřazeno podle:
Dennis L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. dubna 2016
terrible smell of blanket..
3
bed sheet and blanket need to clean always especially have lots of "stain" on it...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Norlia E. Skupiny Malaysia, 25. dubna 2016
Value for money and great location.
5,7
Recommended
Nahlásit hodnocení
Abdul J. Páry Malaysia, 16. dubna 2016
hiding location
3
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyle N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. dubna 2016
Just at convenience
4
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kyle N. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. dubna 2016
for convenience sake
4
good for transit purpose, and not for long stay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pai Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 9. dubna 2016
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
2
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hamzah S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 7. března 2016
facility needs improvement
4
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nur A. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. března 2016
location, room condition and value for money is go
5
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faeza K. Skupiny Malaysia, 29. února 2016
Tip Top Facilities
5,3
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fui H. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. února 2016
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
2,3
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Exteriér hoteluPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - LobbyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VybaveníPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interiér hoteluPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Koupelna


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08