Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1032 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1032 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

TAE H. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Very good resort.
Kind staff. No tip. Food
Very good.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2015

Victoria H. od Kanada
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
The Best
The staff, the place, the food
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2015

emily H. od Spojené státy
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
The resort is excellent
Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2015

Marinel L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
friendliest resort ever
No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Hodnoceno 23 února 2015

marishell C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!
nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Hodnoceno 21 února 2015

EMMA S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2014
Nice relaxing place...
Relaxing place for a short break, Nice surroundings, Beach ok
Enjoyable stay.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2015

Arlene R. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Expensive, too quite
Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
Hodnoceno 14 února 2015

Chiqui A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
Good stay
Good service
Room was clean and service aw generally good. My only comment is that the food was a little pricey for the quality and taste that they serve.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

carmencita F. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Highly Recommended
good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2015

tracey S. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
one of the best....
lagoon, foods and staff
Relaxing place but expensine
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2015