Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1033 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1033 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

tracey S. od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2015

Brilla Z. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Rosemarie A. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015

Sheena A. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2015

Gina M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2015

gilbert P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2015

Grant S. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2015

Anton D. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 9 nocí v prosinec 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2015

Cecile L. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

Howard B. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2014