Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1032 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1032 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Roberto W. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

Rosalie S. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

rudi S. od Nizozemsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

Veronica A. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2014

Hanna A. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2014

Aico C. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

Mark A. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Samy P. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2014

Jihye P. od Jižní Korea
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

Andrew F. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Hodnoceno 31 července 2014