Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1035 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1035 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Luke S. od Nový Zéland
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Themepark-ish
Plenty of pools, a lot of space, decent restaurants
It's a little artificial for my liking. Everything you swim in is man made. I found it kinda... weird.
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Carmelle K. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Fun & Relaxing
Service, Location & Ambiance
Great!
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Conrado B. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.
pool, food & ambiance.
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2014

TAKAHIRO I. od Japonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Kindly Hotel
staff ,meal ,pool
This hotel has very kindly staff. When my child got sick,they took us to the hospital quickly.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014

Jefferson P. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding
friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2014

Richard T. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive
The lagoons, the gardens, activities
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2014

August S. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
SUPERB....
Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2014

Rechilda R. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Definitely will come back again!
Fun, beach, excitement!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2014

Pak L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour
they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014

Isobel S. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well
friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: