arrow-up-icon Získejte body pro váš stávající věrnostní program!
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1018 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1018 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,7
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Ellen F.
Filipíny
29 května 2013
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.

Johari B.
Filipíny
28 května 2013
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff

Rosanna A.
Filipíny
27 května 2013
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.

Ellen F.
Filipíny
27 května 2013
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool

Ryan E.
Filipíny
27 května 2013
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.

Barry D.
Filipíny
25 května 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms

HEE S.
Singapur
22 května 2013
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable

Jonathan S.
Spojené státy
17 května 2013
Had a great time.
Clean, huge resort, lots of swimming pool.
We had a great time especially the kids who loves to stay in the water the whole day. Great reception area, friendly and attentive staff. We had a large room with large and clean bathroom. The room is a couple steps away from the pool lagoon, and i love it. Lots of restaurants in the resort.

Lemuel J.
Filipíny
16 května 2013
Good but not great value for money.
Pools, Lagoons, WIFI, food
As a family of at least 10 persons, we normally just stay for the day in any resort around Cebu. We have someone in a wheelchair and kids so we always have to get a room just to put things in and for oldies to be comfortable. Unfortunately, we came on mother's day in this hotel thinking it wasn't going to be as full as the other resorts in Mactan since there are of course cheaper choices and if water attractions are the main concern, we already have the imperial palace for that at a cheaper price. How wrong were we. The place is 100% booked per hotel staff a day before we came and on the day (Sunday) we were there. We came in before lunch and we couldn't get into a room before 1:00PM. This made our stay somewhat the worst experience thus far. However, this is of course not their fault but I just wanted to point this out so other travelers with our condition can take note. Their check-in time is after all 2PM-3Pm if I remember it correctly. Once we got our room though, it was somewhat upside from then on. We were very lucky that they gave us a room with a great deal of sand in the front that acted like a playground for our kids. The location was 5 stars to say the least. However, when sleeping time came, since the room we were in was on the first floor with 1 room on top and another on the other side, we could hear things happening on the other rooms. The place is huge! 11 hectares huge! Nice right? If only we had service bicycles/tricycles in every room for us to not dread going from point A to point B which will surely be a "mini" journey. Its so huge that its hard for you to get a hold of a hotel staff at any point unlike other smaller resorts where a raise of your hand = "anything I can do for you sir"? Overall, as a family with kids and oldies, I don't think everyone in our group got what we paid for.

Anarose N.
Filipíny
13 května 2013
wonderful experience
wide lagoon, restaurant perks, all in one resort
Overall, the experience was what we wanted for the summer break. There were a lot of fun activities for our teens as well as for me and my hubby. You don't need to go far as the amenities inside are already complete. Food is superb except that it's for expat's price.. Lagoon View room which was assigned to us was just right for us. Towels are accessible in all water areas and staff are just there to assist you. We stayed for 4 days and we could not get enough. This is already our third visit to Plantation Bay and we will definitely go back.