Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1033 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1033 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

John G. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Way better than expected! Highly recommended
We even got a free room upgrade!
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2016

Jannet G. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Perfect!
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016

Charlie G. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2016

Triscia T. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2016

MOON L. od Jižní Korea
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

Anthony B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

Anthony B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
.
.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

pedro D. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Fantastic
Great Experience
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Maribel A. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Hodnoceno 28 března 2016

Haydee C. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Hodnoceno 27 března 2016