Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1034 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1034 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6

Mary B. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
a very relaxing weekend
The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

hazel N. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
weekend getaway
bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2015

King W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
My Review
1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2015

Jonathan S. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Perfect
Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015

Lizanne O. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Fantastic experience
room, staff, cleanliness
We were a Couple who had been separated for a long time. Cebu/Plantation Bay is our very first out of town destination. Although we did not literally explore the entire resort, we definitely loved our location and the place we've seen. We will definitely refer this to our family and friends.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2015

shiella P. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Nice
Excellent for relaxing
Nice
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Ivan H. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.
1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Myra V. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Plantation stay for 1night
Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

Vernon C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Vern
Staff. Ambience. Food
Very relaxing. I was upgraded to a better room along with a complimentary basket of goodies all of which I was not expecting.
Hodnoceno 15 října 2015

Kantaphat S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
The beach verry small and durty
Service good
I need everything to clean
Hodnoceno 14 října 2015