Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ostrov Mactan, Cebu, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 25 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,0
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Obchodní cestující (25)
Seřazeno podle:
Thaddeus S. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 19. března 2016
plantation bay visit
5,7
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Christine M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. března 2016
Nice Stay but not a big WOW

very polite & courteous staff, excellent food, nice ambiance
8
Stay at Plantation Bay for three days & stayed in a Suite. From our arrival at Mactan International Airport we were greeted by a very courteous staff named Andre & delighted to met him. The reception was no line & we were attended by a Chinese or a Japanese Front Desk officer who barely speak good english & very hard to understand what shey's saying. Anyway we are tired because of our delayed flight so we just said yes of whatever she's saying about the Resort so that we can rest in our Suite. Out Suite was big, nice furnitures, very clean & nice location because it is located just steps away from the Lagoon & the beach. It was noted in our reservation that it will be 3 adults in the room but the towels, beddings, cups are just good for two. Attention to details should be followed I should say considering that we are in yhe Premium Suite. Nice gestures for having a welcome basket of cookies & sweets in our Suite & the Hotel General Manager sent us a nice basket of Pastries which are all delecious - thank you so much. We have to call for extra towels & extra beddings in the evening! Breakfast was a little pricey but we cannot complain because they served excellent food & enjoyed it every day. The bread selection & food varieties differs on a daily basis. They had an excellent & courteous staff in Kilimanjaro Kafe & very attentive! We were just disappointed because the other lagoons are closed for two days during our stay. The only reason that we will definitely recommend and come back to Plantation Bay is the excellent staff especially Andre who happens to be the driver of the cart as well & even remembers our names - he is awesome! We want to recognize & appreciates their hard work but due to their very strict "No Tipping" policy we are not able to give them gratuity because they are not allowed to accept tips. Overall nice stay and hope they will improve their attention to details aspect especially to guests in Suites.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jing L. Obchodní cestující China, 5. ledna 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ivan H. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. října 2015
An excellent & marvellous resort & spa hotel.

1.Room is clean & nice. 2. The scenery is well designed. 3.Staff are very attentive & courteous.
9,7
Its money worth spent for staying at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa with lots of entertainment, amenities like the rock climbing, gun shooting, hedway ride, canoeing, water ski boat, kalesa ride, cycling n food outlets.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kantaphat S. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 13. října 2015
The beach verry small and durty

Service good
5,3
I need everything to clean
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jung R. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 14. listopadu 2014
i did not like the no-tip policy

access to the pool
7,7
ok just worth the money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saul G. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 13. září 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charles D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. listopadu 2013
Very irritating stay.

Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
4,7
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ng C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. srpna 2013
Great choice for Family outing

SPA, Pools, Surroundings
7
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sewoon N. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 13. května 2013
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 10 z 982 hodnocení
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HřištěPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Restaurace


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01