nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dětský klub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vířivka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 18 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,2
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Obchodní cestující (18)
Seřazeno podle:
Charles D. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. listopadu 2013
Very irritating stay.

Private beach location, attentive staff,and availability of airport shuttle.
4,7
Duration of Stay Friday Nov 22, 2013 - Nov 24, 2013 HA04. This room appears very dated. Upon arriving at the airport, please make sure your staff is prominently visible at the arrival area. Very slow or inoperative internet connection on 2 apple macbook air computers and 3 iphone5s smart phone. I was provided with an ethernet cable as a solution. Still found the internet connection not reliable. I had to use my personal hotspot to connect to the internet. Warning: Return this cable(s) physically at checkout. The front desk employee will not be able to process your check out. Although you can just leave, I wanted to verify charges prior to leaving property due to numerous activities my son has participated in. 2 calls to guest services. Provide your guest with adequate towels inside guest room bathrooms. This hotel has multiple pools & lagoons on the property and we have to shower more often than not. I've had to request for more towels. Again more calls to guest service. I've had to request for more toiletries. Please provide the room with a room service menu. We had to wait for a menu to be delivered so we could order. Again more calls to guest services. Your toilet bowl seat moves which is not a very good feeling. Your ceiling needs to be repainted. look at it,seriously above the a/c unit. There is a web of cracks above the a/c unit. Seriously, this is a 5 star hotel? The air conditioner is suspect. Numerous time I've had it set at 28 degrees and found the ambient air temperature inside my guest room to be similar to a winter in Alaska. (really) Use a different type of broom while sweeping hotel property between 5am to 6am. It's very noisy and will wake up your guest.
Ng C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. srpna 2013
Great choice for Family outing

SPA, Pools, Surroundings
7
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Sewoon N. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 13. května 2013
good location, comfortable room

room, clean, service
8
Princess C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 28. února 2013
The best

Luxury, spa and the pool
10
Simply a paradise, the lagoons are so beautiful and the resort is very awesome
Charlie Y. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 19. února 2013
It was good enjoyed it

Nice rooms and nice beach
8
Wan S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 7. září 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best Hospitality
8,3
Nice hotel and have lagoon and beach view. Many honeymoon couple. Hospitality is fantastic, cozy look. Move arround within hotel is via hotel cart. But many mosquito at night. No tipping policy so no need to pay tip the staff won't accept. There are 2 queen size bed in the room. Suitable for family outing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You plan to go sightseeing. Cheaper way to talk to taxi driver on daily charges. Please make sure you get new taxi and Well English Speaking Driver.
Sewoon N. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 10. června 2012
Beautiful hotel but food overpriced

Beautiful lagoons, good fun for the kids
8
Senciredad L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. prosince 2011
Amazing scenery! the landscape is perfect.

fresh lagoon is perfect!
8,7
It was a great experience of staying in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa...everything is Amazing for me...u can have a perfect relaxation in your holiday! am looking forward to stay there again...
Renelyn G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. prosince 2011
As great as it was when it opened.

The room and the ambiance.
9,3
Wish I had more time to savor the resort. The last time I stayed at the hotel was early 2000 and was also on a business trip. At that time, I already loved the place. I still have the old pictures with me which was taken during my stay. That stay has been a memorable one and have already been enchanted by the place since then.
Martin H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 6. října 2011
Exceptional staff -friendly & courteous

Quiet Location
9
Good quality resort type hotel with all the activities to keep you busy and relaxed. Rooms & bathrooms are clean and well maintained, my only complaint was that the air con didn't cool the room enough for my northern hemisphere taste! Every member of staff was happy and made one feel part of the family The hotel is a good 30 - 40 minutes from Cebu city abd 20 - 30 minutes from the airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Comedy Club in Cebu City, a long way but great fun even for English only speakers!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dětský klubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VířivkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C04