nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dětský klub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vířivka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 318 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Páry (318)
Seřazeno podle:
Mark A. Páry Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu

Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
9
Andrew F. Páry United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
As discussed with manager

Shooting pool friendly staff
7,3
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Korina B. Páry Philippines, 20. července 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Bernardo E. Páry Philippines, 23. června 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Páry Japan, 22. června 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Mark G. Páry Australia, 19. června 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Matthew T. Páry United States of America, 19. června 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Roby A. Páry Philippines, 10. května 2014
Good!

Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
7,7
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Carmelle K. Páry Philippines, 28. dubna 2014
Fun & Relaxing

Service, Location & Ambiance
9
Great!
Richard T. Páry United Kingdom, 13. dubna 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive

The lagoons, the gardens, activities
7
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dětský klubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VířivkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3B07