nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dětský klub Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vířivka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exteriér hotelu Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápoje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pláž
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,1

na základě 141 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Rodiny s malými dětmi (141)
Seřazeno podle:
Joachim W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 31. května 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 31. května 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7
Raquel R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 28. května 2014
Can't get enough...

Comfort, Relaxing, Service
8
...a must come back for a family vacation holiday!
Johnavel A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. května 2014
great and kids had a real fun

nice view, child friendly swimming pool & friendly staff
8,3
Catherine B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. května 2014
great staff; excellent customer service

fun activities; superb customer service; surroundings
7,3
My kids and I loved the place. Location is very far from the city but ok because my kids never want to leave the resort. we will come back next summer!
Conrado V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 3. května 2014
Great, relaxing and fun.

pool, food & ambiance.
7,7
we're all having fun but got disappointed on our last day when we discovered that there was a summer promo for local residents where you can get a free night stay if you get a 2 night package. this was not disclosed to us when we made the reservation. Tried arranging for it so we can extend our stay but I was informed at first that there was no more room available. Tried checking again and I finally got a room but I was informed that the promo is only applicable if book directly with Plantation Bay. Tried explaining that we inititially tried to make a direct reservtion but we had a challenge on the schedule. Anyway, we booked through Agoda for we saw an open schedule so we took it but my point was, it was not mentioned not even once. What's more disapponting was when we discovered that they were offering 50% discount in all the restaurants if you use your BDO credit card. I could have saved a lot if they have informed me before I settled everything.
Rechilda R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. dubna 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 19. března 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi Canada, 7. března 2014
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 3. března 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Dětský klubPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VířivkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Exteriér hoteluPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PlážPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Balkón/terasaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B01