nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostory Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostory
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hřiště Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 85 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Rodiny se staršími dětmi (85)
Seřazeno podle:
Tracey S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 27. ledna 2015
one of the best resort

ambiance, locations and lagoon .
8,7
The best
Brilla Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 20. ledna 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday

the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
10
Restful.
Nancy P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. listopadu 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Cristine Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2014
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!

spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
10
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Neil S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United Kingdom, 26. října 2014
Good value for a short relaxing stay

Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
6,7
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
Rosemarie A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 7. září 2014
Fun Family Resort

Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
8,7
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Roman I. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
Family friendly getaway

Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
7,7
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Aico M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Rossana D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. července 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Hanna K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. července 2014
great stay!

rooms. food. staff! :)
10
GREAT!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HřištěPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vyhlídka


AS-AGWEB-3C07