nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostory Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostory Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hřiště Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Island Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 710 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (710)
Seřazeno podle:
Saul G. Obchodní cestující South Africa, 13. září 2014
pictures flatter this resort

staff were friendly
6
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Rica V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. září 2014
Nice pools

Pools
10
It was good.
Roberto W. Páry Philippines, 3. září 2014
It is a good resort hotel.

Pools, sea and people are good.
8,3
Good.
Merla C. Páry Australia, 28. srpna 2014
Fun and relaxing

Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
9,7
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Rudi S. Páry Netherlands, 28. srpna 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of

many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
7
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
Aico M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. srpna 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Mark A. Páry Hong Kong, 22. srpna 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu

Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
9
Veronica S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. srpna 2014
Happy Camper

Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
8
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
Paolo T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. srpna 2014
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids

Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
8,3
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Andrew F. Páry United Kingdom, 26. července 2014
As discussed with manager

Shooting pool friendly staff
7,3
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HřištěPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Sport a aktivity


AS-AGWEB-3C02