Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Hřiště Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Ostrov Mactan Počet pokojů: 256
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 100 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,3
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Jednotlivci (100)
Seřazeno podle:
Hyunhye C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 8. prosince 2014
awesome place

kind, clean, nice place
9
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joey C. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 8. listopadu 2014
World of our own

The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
9,7
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joel H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 15. září 2014
AMAZING PLACE!

Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
9,3
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eva R. Jednotlivci Norway, 10. července 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. ledna 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria W. Jednotlivci Philippines, 11. září 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc

Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
6,7
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darren R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. července 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiyoung Y. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. června 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, service, no tips
7,3
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bennie E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. května 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.

Big bathroom, clean room and activities
7,3
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria F. Jednotlivci Philippines, 27. března 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7,3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - HřištěPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04