Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Hřiště Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Počet pokojů: 256

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 107 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,1
Poloha
7,6
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,7
Rodiny se staršími dětmi (107)
Seřazeno podle:
Hazel L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cynthia A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 16. června 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tavitah F. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. června 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 31. května 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Nahlásit hodnocení
Girly B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 27. května 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Librado B. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 25. května 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronaldo J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. května 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ana J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. května 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mutya C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leni M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 19. dubna 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 10 z 932 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - HřištěPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08