Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hosty Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vybavení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lobby Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostory
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Hřiště Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Lázně Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízení Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Bazén Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Vyhlídka Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivity
Oblast: Mactan Počet pokojů: 256

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 89 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,7
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Skupiny (89)
Seřazeno podle:
Rencel D. Skupiny Philippines, 15. listopadu 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Skupiny Philippines, 14. listopadu 2015
a very relaxing weekend

The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Myra V. Skupiny Philippines, 12. října 2015
Plantation stay for 1night

Staff, privacy, accessible to facilities
7,7
It was okay. Nice facilities. The salt water pool floor is just moldy and dirty for me. Everything else is okay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marie P. Skupiny Philippines, 1. září 2015
Great place for fun and bonding

Friendly and efficient staff, great food and facilities, enjoyed the themed dinner: Viva Espana!
9,3
We are a group of volunteers from Nagoya Japan sharing our experiences on Disaster Preparedness and Jspanese Culture to kids in adults for two weeks. After that hectic sked we had a great time relaxing and bonding together at the soothing lagoon and beach. Food, facilities and entertainment great! Friendly and efficient staff, too. Thank you!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ruby R. Skupiny Philippines, 28. června 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph G. Skupiny Philippines, 22. března 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary J. Skupiny United States of America, 6. března 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily H. Skupiny United States of America, 6. února 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Arlene P. Skupiny Singapore, 28. ledna 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anton D. Skupiny Canada, 28. prosince 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 10 z 932 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - HřištěPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07