Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Ostrov Mactan, Ostrov Mactan, Filipíny 6015

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 930 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,6
Všechna hodnocení (930)
Seřazeno podle:
Amor A. Páry Australia, 16. ledna 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jing L. Obchodní cestující China, 5. ledna 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael V. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 14. prosince 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Useok N. Páry South Korea, 13. prosince 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Li L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 27. listopadu 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel D. Skupiny Philippines, 15. listopadu 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Skupiny Philippines, 14. listopadu 2015
a very relaxing weekend

The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hazel L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. listopadu 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Nahlásit hodnocení
King T. Páry Hong Kong, 1. listopadu 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonathan S. Páry United States of America, 20. října 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov MactanPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Pokoj pro hostyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VybaveníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LobbyPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Fitness prostoryPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - HřištěPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Rekreační zařízeníPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - BazénPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - VyhlídkaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Sport a aktivityPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - LázněPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Jídlo a nápojePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - RestauracePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Ostrov Mactan - Restaurace


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06