Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Vlastní město, Laoag, Filipíny

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 79 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,7
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
6,4
Všechna hodnocení (79)
Seřazeno podle:
Carmencita E. Skupiny Philippines, 22. prosince 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alexander L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lilia P. Skupiny Philippines, 6. listopadu 2015
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. srpna 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. května 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nora C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 24. března 2015
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gart D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 22. února 2015
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronal S. Skupiny Indonesia, 26. listopadu 2014
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vilma S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. června 2014
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 4. června 2014
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Balkón/terasaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Obchodní centrumPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interiér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interiér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Interiér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepcePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - LobbyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VchodPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Prostory pro setkáváníPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VchodPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VybaveníPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkolíPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkolíPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - OkolíPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VybaveníPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RecepcePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Exteriér hoteluPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RestauracePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - BazénPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VybaveníPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Pokoj pro hostyPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08