Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vybavení Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Nawarat Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,1

na základě 131 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (131)
Seřazeno podle:
Dione S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 14. prosince 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place

hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
10
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai C. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 8. prosince 2015
home away from home

the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
8
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kathy H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. října 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall

Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
8,7
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Phil P. Páry United Kingdom, 23. září 2015
It's a perfect budget room

Clean, great wifi and tv
8
If you're looking for a cheap place to stay, that is spotlessly clean, and you don't mind being a little out of town, then this is the place. Perfect
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dennis C. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. září 2015
Breakfast not included

Very clean, easy going owner, good value
8,3
Very comfortable, and owner very helpful with advice and making arrangements (very good English)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yungchang S. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. července 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stan M. Páry United Kingdom, 8. července 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael H. Páry United States of America, 1. července 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nirintorn P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 19. června 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rattana C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. června 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VybaveníPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C08