Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolí Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vybavení Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Kuchyně
Oblast: Nawarat Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 111 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (111)
Seřazeno podle:
Nistsarrak C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. května 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Páry Hong Kong, 12. dubna 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. března 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. března 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Páry Canada, 3. března 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Páry United States of America, 19. února 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Páry Israel, 13. února 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 13. prosince 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Skupiny United Kingdom, 21. srpna 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!


AS-AGWEB-3B07