Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 163 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 163 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,8
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,1
Seřadit podle

Dan L. od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Kindness
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Hodnoceno 21 března 2016

Collin C. od Kanada
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

Maarten D. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good price quality
Nice bathroom with very good shower, close to busstation, AC
Hodnoceno 18 března 2016

Geok S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Good location near bus terminal
Location
Pretty good
Hodnoceno 13 března 2016

Junho L. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Excellent
location, wifi, the man
Owner is the best for his guests. And location is so excellent for travelers in CNX.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2016

Korravarn Y. od Thajsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
near bus station
It easy to walk to bus station
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

Dean S. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
5 mins walk from bus station
Only 5 minutes walk from the bus station. Not very easy to find. The sign outside could be bigger. Breakfast is NOT included but you can drink as much coffee as you like. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Wifi was great when I got there. The follwoing morning/afternoon it was unreliable. All in all a great little place.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2016

Dione S. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Great location, Wonderful Place
hospitable staff, clean and new building, spacious room
This is a wonderful place. Would definitely be coming back and would recommend it to everyone. The owner is very kind and helpful. I paid for one room for three people but got an entire floor to myself instead, with two spacious rooms and one separate bathroom. Five minutes walk from the bus station. Saved a lot on songthaew rides.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

wai M. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
home away from home
the helpful manager, nearby bus terminal, adorable cat
I love Poi De Ping. It's such a warm place to stay. Luk and the cat are the nicest staff of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2015

Kathy H. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 14 nocí v říjen 2015
Great value, close to Bus Station & Star Ave Mall
Cleanliness, comfort, helpful staff
I really relaxed here. I felt very safe and once I discovered the bus terminal and Star Avenue Mall so close I had lots to do.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2015