Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 156 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,1
Všechna hodnocení (156)
Seřazeno podle:
Clovis H. Páry United States of America, 27. května 2016
Inexpensive and clean
5,3
Always a pleasure to stay here. No fuss. No muss. In and out in 3 or 4 hours depending on the take away!
Gianluca P. Páry Italy, 14. května 2016
Good and cheap!
4,3
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
Koo A. Obchodní cestující Australia, 20. dubna 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Phichamon P. Páry Thailand, 11. dubna 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Supawat C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 3. dubna 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Peter D. Páry United Kingdom, 29. března 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Supawat C. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 20. března 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Collin C. Skupiny Canada, 19. března 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Dan L. Jednotlivci Sweden, 19. března 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Christo R. Páry Switzerland, 19. března 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
1 z 1 hodnocení
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VybaveníPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exteriér hotelu


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07