Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thajsko 50000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Okolí Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vyhlídka Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vybavení Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hosty Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Nawarat Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 118 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,2
Všechna hodnocení (118)
Seřazeno podle:
Yungchang S. Jednotlivci Australia, 17. července 2015
clean & comforable guesthouse

clean, quiet, convenient for bus travel backpackers
8,7
was staying in this guesthouse one night to take bus to chiangrai next day. house owner is very friendly and helpful. it is very good choice to stay here if you want to take bus on the following days in chiangmai.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Stan M. Páry United Kingdom, 8. července 2015
Good basic hotel

Air con, helpful staff, free tea and coffee
6
We arrived in Chian Mai by train around 0800 hrs and the hotel owner very kindly allowed us into room, a very nice gesture which we really appreciated after two days on train.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michael H. Páry United States of America, 1. července 2015
Great Locale for Bus Trips out of Arcade

AC, cleanliness and good wifi
9
Great. Cheap, convenient and an awesome hole in the wall dining spot just down a very short walk on the other side of the street
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nirintorn P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 19. června 2015
This is not Hotel as they called themselve

up to standard for everything
7,7
There was value for money and near to cafe and convenience store.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rattana C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 9. června 2015
Nice Place & Nice Location

1. Near Bus Station (Arcade)
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nistsarrak C. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 8. května 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yeung T. Páry Hong Kong, 12. dubna 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 7. března 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lim L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. března 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mike O. Páry Canada, 3. března 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - OkolíPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VyhlídkaPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VybaveníPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hoteluPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Pokoj pro hostyPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03