nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Polis Grand Hotel

19 Patision and 10 Veranzerou St, Omonia, Athény, Řecko 104 32 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkávání Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkávání Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Balkón/terasa Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hosty Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Koupelna Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hosty Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hosty Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Pub/lounge Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Balkón/terasa Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Balkón/terasa Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Restaurace Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hosty Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Rekreační zařízení Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Vchod Polis Grand Hotel Athény - Lobby
Oblast: Omonia Počet pokojů: 100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 31 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (31)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeremy W. Páry United Kingdom, 25. září 2013
Rather disappointing

Location good, reception staff OK , Lift very small but it worked
5,7
OK, but Restaurant and bar were disappointing and unfriendly. So much so that we went over the road to the Melia to eat and had a very good experience there.
Murrsanin M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bangladesh, 22. června 2013
Short stay but area for drug addicts

Close to the acropolice
4,7
Constantia M. Páry Australia, 11. května 2013
Great time

Centrally located, cheap food
8,7
Great
Manuel N. Páry Australia, 4. září 2012
Convenient location for short stay

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
5,7
An adequate hotel that was clean and better than expected. About 10-15 min walk to monasteraki
Zhe Z. Jednotlivci China, 1. dubna 2012
good value hotel

hotel in city centre, staff very helpful, breakfast is good
8,7
Jeffrey R. Páry United States of America, 20. září 2011
We consider this a business type hotel.

Close to Metro, clean, good breakfast, modern.
8,7
hotel is two blocks off onamonia square and is central to athens. it is very close to the national archeology museum, but a healthy walk to anything else. the hotel has a nice restaurant, but is located pretty far from other restaurant districts. the roof garden has a great view of the city and the acropolis in the distance and they serve drinks and food up there. onamonia square is a little rough at night and we took cabs at night.
Kai K. Páry United Kingdom, 3. září 2011
Average Hotel

none
6
the hotel location is near the omonia square, but it is not easy to spot by the taxi drivers. it is better to travel to the hotel by metro. it seems not safe go out at night from the area. roof floor resturant does not provide any food after 22:00.
Junie Y. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 11. srpna 2011
Lovely hotel and good service

You can see the Acropolis from the rooftop restaurant
7,3
The hotel is not located in the best part of Athens, but it's okay if you're not wandering around the area in the middle of the night. Couldn't sleep due to jet lag on first night, so stood outside the balcony around midnight and saw 3 policemen chasing after 2 "guys", one which discarded his bike and started running away (proof that you should be staying in by midnight). My travel adapter wasn't working properly during my stay, the reception offered me a spare one to use during my stay which was god bless as I needed to charge my phone and iPad. Staff are friendly, room was spacious, however I felt paid a bit too much for the stay, but then again, it was a last minute booking so I can't complain about that.
Juliana L. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 28. června 2011
great rooms and location

rooms are clean and near shopping and sight seeing
9,3
my stay was very memorable one. The hotel location was very near to shops and eatery. No problem in getting around as the location of the hotel is near historial area and taxis are easy to get.
Mcgeorge Y. Páry Philippines, 23. června 2011
Nice hotel, not so good area

Clean, newly refurbished
8,3
The hotel itself is great. Very clean, modern refurbished place, friendly staff. there is just nothing surrounding the hotel. And it gets scary at night with street beggars and druggies. The location is ok since it's very close to the subway. You can also easily walk from syntagma square down to acropolis area where all nice restaurants are.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Polis Grand Hotel Athény - VchodPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkáváníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkáváníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Balkón/terasaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hostyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - KoupelnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hostyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hostyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Pub/loungePolis Grand Hotel Athény - Balkón/terasaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Balkón/terasaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - RestauracePolis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hostyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Rekreační zařízeníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - VchodPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02