Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Polis Grand Hotel

Veranzerou 10, Omonia, Athény, Řecko 104 32

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 34 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (34)
Seřazeno podle:
Basem A. Obchodní cestující Saudi Arabia, 16. února 2016
location and clean

location, clean, very good staff but very old and the bathroom is smelly
9,7
very good
Nahlásit hodnocení
Venus H. Páry United States of America, 28. září 2014
Amazing junior suite view!

Comfy bed, clean, great view
7,7
This may not be entirely accurate because when we booked online they had actually run out of rooms and so upgraded us to the junior suite room which had a fantastic terrace top and view. You could see the Parthenon from afar and also the sunrise over a hilltop. The windows are strategically placed so that we could see the lights from the window whilst in bed. The hotel is generally quite clean and neat and the bed was comfy. We enjoyed our stay!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Oi L. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 5. července 2014
Budget-friendly family accommodation

Price; staff; location
6,3
Our family of four (children: 9 and 10) stayed for a two-night stopover in Athens. The hotel was fairly well situated and within walking distance to the main attractions. The rooftop bar was really pleasant and, although distant, had a lovely view of the Acropolis. We had adjacent rooms on the second floor, and our only comment would be that guests shouldn't be accommodated near areas with bad smells. We weren't sure if there were sewage works nearby but it was quite objectionable. If it hadn't been for the fact that we had flown long distance to Athens and were exhausted, we would have requested a room change. Other than that, it was a decent place.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeremy W. Páry United Kingdom, 25. září 2013
Rather disappointing

Location good, reception staff OK , Lift very small but it worked
5,7
OK, but Restaurant and bar were disappointing and unfriendly. So much so that we went over the road to the Melia to eat and had a very good experience there.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Murrsanin M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Bangladesh, 22. června 2013
Short stay but area for drug addicts

Close to the acropolice
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Constantia M. Páry Australia, 11. května 2013
Great time

Centrally located, cheap food
8,7
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Manuel N. Páry Australia, 4. září 2012
Convenient location for short stay

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
5,7
An adequate hotel that was clean and better than expected. About 10-15 min walk to monasteraki
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhe Z. Jednotlivci China, 1. dubna 2012
good value hotel

hotel in city centre, staff very helpful, breakfast is good
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeffrey R. Páry United States of America, 20. září 2011
We consider this a business type hotel.

Close to Metro, clean, good breakfast, modern.
8,7
hotel is two blocks off onamonia square and is central to athens. it is very close to the national archeology museum, but a healthy walk to anything else. the hotel has a nice restaurant, but is located pretty far from other restaurant districts. the roof garden has a great view of the city and the acropolis in the distance and they serve drinks and food up there. onamonia square is a little rough at night and we took cabs at night.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai K. Páry United Kingdom, 3. září 2011
Average Hotel

none
6
the hotel location is near the omonia square, but it is not easy to spot by the taxi drivers. it is better to travel to the hotel by metro. it seems not safe go out at night from the area. roof floor resturant does not provide any food after 22:00.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Polis Grand Hotel AthényPolis Grand Hotel Athény - VchodPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkáváníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Pokoj pro hostyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkáváníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - KoupelnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - LobbyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - LobbyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkáváníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkáváníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Fitness prostoryPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Prostory pro setkáváníPolis Grand Hotel Athény - KoupelnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Interiér hoteluPolis Grand Hotel Athény - KoupelnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - VchodPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - KoupelnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - RecepcePolis Grand Hotel Athény - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPolis Grand Hotel Athény - VchodPolis Grand Hotel Athény - LobbyPolis Grand Hotel Athény - Fitness prostory


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07