nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel

Road 384 Dona Vicente Village, Bajada, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchody Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárna Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 29

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Příjemné

6,7

na základě 52 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,0
Personál
6,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,9
Všechna hodnocení (52)
Seřazeno podle:
Robert P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. ledna 2014
Good basic low budget place tpo stay

Location, price, quiet
6,3
Sta was just fine, but when I attempted to shower in the morning the water had been cut off. It seems as tho the artist and his mother are no longer in residence here, and running things any longer?
Martin E. Páry United Kingdom, 23. září 2013
friendly and central

good value, friendly staff, pleasant and cheap bar/restaurant
7,7
It is an inexpensive city centre hotel in a quiet backstreet. The room was not spacious but the restaurant/bar and roof deck provided space to spread out (unfortunately there is not much of a view from the roof deck). The bar and restaurant were good value and staff there very accommodating. In fact staff at the hotel overall were conspicuously friendly and considerate.
William J. Páry United Kingdom, 10. června 2013
As always good

Economical, Friendly, good location
8
We regulary stay in Ponce Suites when i visit Davao (every couple of months), we normally book a standard double room. This time we had time to book in advance. I was disappointed to see i got the same room as the the standard double when we paid the extra for a matrimonail super! Would like to see a kettle in the rooms also, its nice to have a coffee in the mornings without having to get fully ready to get one. The owner George his wife and all the staff are great however and we will carry on using the Ponce.
Michelle G. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 9. června 2013
My stay at ponce suites was a superb one..!@@!

Easy access to the airport.. Great portraits... Unique hotel.. Friendly staff and manager... Fascinating!@@!
4
Basil G. Jednotlivci Singapore, 17. května 2013
Basically good seafood n cheaper shopping

Transpor, restaurants and shopping nearby
5,3
Andy E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. března 2013
Pleasant, refreshing change of environment

Mountainside location
6,7
I enjoyed it. The only drawback is the internet connection. From the room, I had to walk long distance to get access at the pier. My original schedule arranged for the port pick-up did not work out welland cancelled without my knowledge. I had to arrange my own boat ride going to one side of the island but the hotel was kind enough to get me at a nearby island. From there, my fun stay begun.
Nicholas M. Páry United Kingdom, 20. března 2013
unusual but nice

clean rooms,good electric shower,great views from the roof terrace
8,7
we loved it here. the artwork is fantastic.the price of the food and drinks were very good in the restaurant with good air con and use of the kareoke in the bar.its sited in a quiet side street just off JP laurel highway and walking distance to victoria and abreeza shopping malls. we will come back to this hotel.
Charmaine C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 24. února 2013
Feast for the Eyes

Good value for money, Wifi available, Friendly and accommodating staff, Proximity to malls, Round the clock security
8,7
Ponce Suites is indeed a feast for the eyes. If I could stay for another day, I would, just to admire and spend more time exploring each hotel floor. The rooftop is my favorite part of the hotel, with access to wifi, cool breeze and the amazing artworks surrounding me, really sets the mood. The staff has been most attentive and friendly and it made me feel like I've never left home.
Shopping Tip: Aldevinco has a lot of quality pearls, precious stones and batik. The key is to haggle, haggle and haggle.
Willi J. Páry United States of America, 1. února 2013
Unusual!

Friendly staff.
6,7
this hotel is very -- and i do mean very--- basic. it is surrounded by and filled with the owner's son's artwork. ..in the eye of the beholder! we stayed 3 nights and 1 would have been enough. i recommend it as a 1 night stay for the curiosity of it, thats all. its out of the way on a side street so the location isn't the best either.
Nightlife Tip: There is a cool bar and grill called "The Flyover" of the main street across from Chow King. They have good food and several good music bands!
Kirk L. Páry Canada, 8. ledna 2013
Hotel did not meet with expectations.

Friendly staff.
5
No telephone in bedroom. Bathroom was not properly cleaned. Tiles were mossy. Washbasin tap was loose. Placemats in breakfast area were made of newsprint. Kitchen did not appear to be sanitary. Rates were the same as what I am paying at another hotel, but with poorer amenities.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Ponce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - ObchodyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pub/loungePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - RestauracePonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - VchodPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníPonce Suites Gallery Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08