Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonésie 80113 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exteriér hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hosty POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Prostory pro setkávání POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hosty POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hosty POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Denpasar Počet pokojů: 146
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 738 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
7,5
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (738)
Seřazeno podle:
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 8. července 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Sumardjo M. Skupiny Indonesia, 4. července 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Ferry I. Skupiny Indonesia, 28. června 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6,7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lala A. Skupiny Indonesia, 2. června 2014
Nothing
2,7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Lingling L. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. června 2014
Not worth it
3,3
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.
Lisa L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 30. května 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Yunita C. Skupiny Indonesia, 10. května 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Novy W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 30. dubna 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Pimpida N. Páry Thailand, 20. dubna 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out

Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
6
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
Regina N. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 5. dubna 2014
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers

Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
5,3
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exteriér hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05