nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Vchod POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepce POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 222
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 955 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (955)
Seřazeno podle:
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 27. srpna 2014
value for money

clean, good value, good location
8
Artha E. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. srpna 2014
Min service

Min Service, food
4
Pang C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 5. srpna 2014
Pop is one of the best cheap hotels inn KUTA

Cheap, convenient and accessible
8
Service is good, people are trustworthy. Bed is super comfortable.
Celine Y. Skupiny Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Cool hotel

Free wifi in room, clean, helpful staff
8
Good! Very cool concept of the room! The staff were very helpful. Breakfast choice was only rice though... very near the beach and shopping areas.
Kanagarajah R. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. července 2014
PoP Kuta

cheap, comfortable, modern design
7,3
it was a good stay, location was good enough, about 200-300meters walk to the beach. only had breakfast, local food so that was nice. the room was neat and clean, although the toilet could have been better. all in all good stay & value for money.
Quynh N. Skupiny Vietnam, 20. července 2014
Need to improve

big space, swimming pool, shuttle bus
5
Shannon B. Jednotlivci Canada, 11. července 2014
Great and affordable hotel for the solo traveller

Location, Staff and room
8,7
I have stayed here 3 times now in my 2 months of traveling Indonesia. The staff are great and the rooms are small but well designed. The wifi usually works very well and water both hot and cold are provided all day long. It is less than 5 minute walk to both the beach and Legian St. so location is fantastic and is also very quiet in the evening.
J L. Páry Malaysia, 9. července 2014
Very Good Value for Money

Value, Service, Clean
8
Very good value for money. Service from staff good. Fast check in and check out and given late check out. Nice pool although very cold. Room clean, strong aircond but very small bathroom.
Joshua P. Páry Australia, 5. července 2014
Some major flaws, consider carefully.

Clean Large Rooms, Free fast Wifi, TV
6
Adequate but not ideal, If this is your one trip to Bali maybe give it a miss. 1st the Alley. The hotel can only be accessed by a long alley that runs into town or to the main beach street. Its not terrifying, but my girlfriend didn't feel safe on occasion. Its quite long, unpaved, and cars do pass on it with nowhere for pedestrians to walk safely. Its surrounded by tall cement walls with barbed wire on top and it feels like a prison. There is one gap in the wall leading to a field full of overgrowth, otherwise it tracks behind other hotels. Perhaps the appearance is more intimidating that it is. That was the beach entrance; we didn't use the entrance into the town. The reason we didn't was because the route contained broken Asbestos on a property as a portion of the fence. 2nd the breakfast. The breakfast was always the same. We stayed at a Pop in Yogyakarta and the food was much better, lots of options and a changing breakfast menu (always Indonesian food and tasty). The food at the Kuta Pop was only one of the Yogyakarta Pop options, and never changed. Every day the same. 3rd the pool. The pool is always in the shade except for very early in the morning, the architect made a massive blunder in the orientation. We used the pool once, swimming at midday and it was quite cold (the beach was much nicer). In fact the whole pool deck is in shade the whole day. We were staying in June and even though the days got warm, the pool deck area was useless. Other than those issues the hotel room and cleanliness was fine. The TV was good reception as was the Wifi. There are not that many good restaurants nearby, we found ourselves walking a long way to Seminyak which has great restaurants near the beach. You are walking distance to the large Kuta mall. We stayed at different budget hotels in Kuta and Bali so our stay was satisfactory all up, but if this is your one trip to Bali for a short time consider it carefully.
Tatang M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 5. července 2014
nice hotel

good price, near beach, near everywhere
8,3
great

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VchodPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazénPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazénPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C08