nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Vchod POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepce POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 222
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1012 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1012)
Seřazeno podle:
Felix B. Páry Indonesia, 25. listopadu 2014
Good Location

good location, value for money, comfort
8
Haris F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. listopadu 2014
A quiet place to sleep in crowded Kuta area

Swimming Pool, Location, Design
6,7
I stayed there for 7 days and the only thing i didn't like was the hot water didn't work and when i filed a complaint, they said that the water pump facility was being fixed even after they fix it, the water pressure in the shower not working properly
Wun S. Páry Malaysia, 17. listopadu 2014
suitable the location

friendly staff, reasonable price, nearby beach
6,3
Stay at pop more than 5 times oledi, feel good, only some of the room condition not too good....like water not hot, some room aircond not cool n some room not to clean, hope cleaning service can more care about this.
Nabila Z. Skupiny Indonesia, 11. listopadu 2014
Comfortable room but not with the bathroom

Clean
5,7
The bathroom is too small & i don't get the hot water
Eleena A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. listopadu 2014
comfortable

modern, covenient, cool
7,7
great
Kelly D. Páry United Kingdom, 22. října 2014
Great location and value for money

Location, Value and clean
7,7
This is my second stay and POP and it is great value for money. It is situated on the road leading from the beach to the main shopping area and you really are the the middle of both and an easy walk to the popular areas. The bathroom pods are fun too. I would recommend POP as a budget place to stay.
Haryono S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. října 2014
nice clean room

clean room, good staff, location
6,3
Average. The location is near kuta beach but the street is too small and very dark at night.
Michael J. Páry Philippines, 18. října 2014
Nice

Clean location food
8
Ok
Michael J. Páry Philippines, 15. října 2014
Nice

Location food clean
8
Ok
Nadia Y. Páry Indonesia, 4. října 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8,3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VchodPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazénPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazénPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C02