nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hosty POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Vchod POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Recepce POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Lobby POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízení POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hotelu POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén
Oblast: Legian Počet pokojů: 222
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 1056 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (1056)
Seřazeno podle:
Hudiaratama H. Páry Indonesia, 27. března 2015
improve breakfast!

improve breakfast!
8,7
improve breakfast!
Stevie V. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 20. března 2015
Review

Cheap, safe, clean
4
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly
Ranny K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 24. února 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Hudiaratama H. Páry Indonesia, 24. února 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Taufan D. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 14. února 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 13. února 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Páry Indonesia, 6. února 2015
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Páry Malaysia, 14. ledna 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Skupiny Indonesia, 11. ledna 2015
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Skupiny Singapore, 6. ledna 2015
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Pokoj pro hostyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Exteriér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VchodPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - RecepcePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - LobbyPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Rekreační zařízeníPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Interiér hoteluPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazénPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - BazénPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3C03