nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1931 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1931)
Seřazeno podle:
Amphon C. Páry Thailand, 14. srpna 2014
Pop hotel

Bathroom and bed
6,3
Wifi is bad .
Supakrit C. Jednotlivci Thailand, 10. srpna 2014
Too small

Nothing
4
No comment
Atika K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 3. srpna 2014
Too expensive, scary neighborhood

none
4
The hotel is too expensive for Saturday. The sign of the hotel is small, so it's a bit difficult to find it. The location is a bit far way from main street. The neighborhood is so scary, especially when you come back to the hotel quite late. We almost run to the hotel. We also saw a group of ladies sitting, standing and waiting for male customers near the hotel. This is not a recommend hotel for solo female traveler.
Kek C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
the room too small

the room is clean
3
room too small
Kek C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. července 2014
Location not so good

Abit far from mrt ,not breakfast provided ,the additinol bed is only thin bed sheet , the room too small for 3 people
4,7
Abit far from mrt ,not breakfast provided ,the additinol bed is only thin bed sheet , the room too small for 3 people
Lai M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 18. července 2014
the hotel is quite hard to find

the hotel lounge is only the best in tis hotel
4
the hotel staff is not really efficiency
Chew K. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 13. července 2014
great location

best hotel, great location, clean
5,7
Very good location and nice hotel just the room space is toooooo small
Tsz K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. července 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 5. července 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Skupiny Philippines, 28. června 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B01