nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1975 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1975)
Seřazeno podle:
Chow Y. Skupiny Singapore, 27. října 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 21. října 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Páry Singapore, 20. října 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Jednotlivci China, 18. října 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.
Henny P. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. října 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Stephen B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 14. října 2014
Pop Hotel.

Location. Lovely front office staff. Cleanliness
9
Very much enjoyed my short stay at the Pop Hotel. First impressions very good. Check in time is normally 2PM but I arrived just after midday and was given a room almost immediately. Very charming front office ladies spoke good English and were very helpful. The Pop Hotel is on a street running parallel to Nathan Road, so it's off the main road and very quiet. Large room and bathroom (for Hong Kong).
Benedek F. Obchodní cestující Hungary, 11. října 2014
Good location / value for money and room size

Location / Room size / Value for money
8
I stayed here during the Demonstrations (Umbrella revolution / Occupy Central) so at first I thought Mong Kok might not be such a great place but this hotel made up for it. First of all the Hotel rooms in Hong Kong are often as spacious as a coffin would be but this hotel offers decent sized rooms while still keep you on a budget. There is no Grand Lobby or Roof top Swimming pool, but again for HK prices / sizes, this hotel does really well. And Mong Kok is a lovely area to explore along with the stations that are just north of it.
Michael K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. října 2014
Poor Location
3,3
The location was not in a good area. The wireless did not work in our room very consistently. Checked out after 2 days of our 5 day stay because conditions were unacceptable. Tried to get a refund but the hotel would not credit us. Very disappointed in customer service.
Jeffrey P. Páry United States of America, 5. října 2014
cozy little boutique hotel off beaten path

comfortable beds, large bathroom, good service
8
Fine
Sodenaga A. Skupiny Philippines, 4. října 2014
The staff is not friendly as well

Clean room
5,3
The location is good the room is clean

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3B04