Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 2224 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (2224)
Seřazeno podle:
Hyunjeong L. Jednotlivci South Korea, 11. května 2016
good
5
not bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Larissa L. Skupiny Singapore, 5. května 2016
Good facilities
5,3
Staff was friendly as he is able to assist us with the directions. Facilities is good too!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chai C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 25. dubna 2016
Location Not So Good
4
Price is reasonable with the facilities as what you had paid for Not easy to find the hotel as the Location is no good not safe specially if lady is alone to go back hotel at night Staffs are consider courtesy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mondel M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. dubna 2016
nice location
5,7
the location is nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wai I. Páry Macau, 21. dubna 2016
Bad service during checkout
3,7
The receptionist was found sleeping when I went to the reception counter to checkout and he only woke up after I had called him loud 5 times. Sleeping during work is unprofessional and providing a bad image to the hotel. Receptionist is the first impression of a hotel. Just image how people think when they walk pass and see from outside. If he was not feeling well he should call sick but not taking advantage from his employer. I suggest the management can pay more attention to his situation. Besides from this, I had a pleasant stay in the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johnny L. Páry United States of America, 21. dubna 2016
Location and internet
4
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Saw N. Jednotlivci Singapore, 20. dubna 2016
too noisy
5,3
Poor soundproofing in the room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Cher T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 14. dubna 2016
Soundproof very bad
5
Soundproof very bad
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wilson W. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. dubna 2016
Air con wasn't working!
2,7
I booked 2 rooms for a night stay. The air conditions in 2 rooms weren't working. It was very hot in the room. Even the corridors were much cooler. I spoke to the friendly receptionist who apologised about it and he told me that we should expect someone fixing by night. After hanging out till late and came back to the room facing the same old heat. It was resolved. Rooms are small but cleanliness is still averagely decent.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Johnny L. Páry United States of America, 11. dubna 2016
Location and internet
4
Not a good area at night when there are lots of escort girls hanging around. Wi-Fi signal is weak. Close to bus and subway stations.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Blízká atrakcePop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07