Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Poloha: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1827 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1827)
Johnny L. Páry United States of America, 16. dubna 2014
Good Location

Close to shopping district , MTR station and eateries.
5,7
The room is very small. The closet is only 2 ft wide, not enough space to hang your clothes. We couldn't unpack our luggage because this would leave no space to walk inside the room. The refrigerator is not cold enough and wi-fi very weak. Internet keeps dropping off. The Hotel is located close to red light district so it's not appropriate to stay out after 10pm. Plenty of hookers standing by the street.
Wenchia Y. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 4. dubna 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. dubna 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. dubna 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. března 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 19. března 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Skupiny Thailand, 18. března 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 9. března 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Skupiny Singapore, 6. března 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Lum C. Skupiny Singapore, 6. března 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location

Good Food nice shopping and good location
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3A04