nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce
Oblast: Mongkok Počet pokojů: 26
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,0

na základě 1903 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,1
Poloha
7,9
Personál
6,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
6,9
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (1903)
Seřazeno podle:
Tsz K. Skupiny Hong Kong, 11. července 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Skupiny Singapore, 5. července 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Skupiny Philippines, 28. června 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Skupiny Malaysia, 27. června 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi New Zealand, 23. června 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 22. června 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Skupiny Malaysia, 20. června 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 18. června 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Skupiny Brunei Darussalam, 17. června 2014
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.
Candy J. Skupiny Malaysia, 16. června 2014
Moderate

comfortable bed, clean and good location
5
We stayed for 5 nights, overall satisfied with this hotel, we just do not satisfied with the shower because the temperature controller is not good, too hot or too cold, you can't even get the warm water. The acoustic panel is poor too. You can actually hear people talking the next door and at the corridor.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáPop Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcePop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepce


AS-AGWEB-3C02