Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Vchod Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Koupelna Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Koupelna Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Vyhlídka Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Okolí Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepce Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepce Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 138
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 5484 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (5484)
Alena S. Páry Czech Republic, 9. května 2013
Bezproblemove, prijemne misto na prespani.

vyhodna poloha/prijemny personal/rozumna cena
7,7
Velmi dobra lokalita z hlediska turistiky, prijemny a ochotny personal a relativne klidne misto v samem centru mesta.
Ludvik S. Páry Czech Republic, 2. února 2013
skvělá poloha, malé pokoje

těsně veldle centra čínské čtvrti, ale v klidném místě
7,7
Velmi dobře umístěný hotel v blízkosti metra, foodcourtu a obchůdků v čínské čtvrti. Velmi malé pokoje což je v této lokalitě standard. velikost pokoje v m2 je udávána včetně sprchy a toalety, některé pokoje nemají okno. snídaně není k dispozici, je ale lednice a varná konvice, čaj,káva, denně pitná lahvová voda. Příjemný personál, poměrně dobrý úklid, funkční klimatizace.
Restaurant Tip: neutrácejte přímo v čínské čtvrti, využijte foodcourt u východu z mětra na druhé straně hlavní silnice
Lai M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. dubna 2014
The hotel has great location!

Clean, new and centrally located.
8
Good...
Khor H. Páry Malaysia, 12. dubna 2014
Great location. A little pricey for a small room

Location, cleanliness.
6
Acceptable but not with that price
Alfredo B. Páry Spain, 12. dubna 2014
Decent (but small) rooms in Chinatown

Clean, centrally located, strong Wifi
6,3
The Porcelain is a decent hotel in Chinatown. Staff is well trained and professional. Rooms are spotless, although very small. When given a room without window, as for one. Also, ask for upgrade, as usually they upgrade with no cost if they have availability. Good thing for professionals is that WIFI is very strong, bed is very comfortable and clean, and the hotel is hassle free. And price is competitive for Singapore.
Wing Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2014
too small room with too expensive prices

well designed room, all included package of hotel tools, and very near to MRT
7,7
the room is too small, not even can put our luggage a bit dirty , but the room is well designed, services of the staff were good, very near to MRT
Michael C. Obchodní cestující Denmark, 10. dubna 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, room
8,3
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Josephine A. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 10. dubna 2014
Not as expected

Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
5,3
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Daniel J. Páry Australia, 8. dubna 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small

Location, location, location
4,3
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Patrica C. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. dubna 2014
comfortable & convenient

position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
7,7
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VchodPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KoupelnaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KoupelnaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VyhlídkaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OkolíPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KoupelnaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - ZahradaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B07