Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapur 059526 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Vchod Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Koupelna Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Vyhlídka Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Okolí Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Recepce Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Počet pokojů: 138
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,1

na základě 5906 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
6,6
Poloha
8,7
Personál
6,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (5906)
Seřazeno podle:
Alena S. Páry Czech Republic, 9. května 2013
Bezproblemove, prijemne misto na prespani.

vyhodna poloha/prijemny personal/rozumna cena
7,7
Velmi dobra lokalita z hlediska turistiky, prijemny a ochotny personal a relativne klidne misto v samem centru mesta.
Ludvik S. Páry Czech Republic, 2. února 2013
skvělá poloha, malé pokoje

těsně veldle centra čínské čtvrti, ale v klidném místě
7,7
Velmi dobře umístěný hotel v blízkosti metra, foodcourtu a obchůdků v čínské čtvrti. Velmi malé pokoje což je v této lokalitě standard. velikost pokoje v m2 je udávána včetně sprchy a toalety, některé pokoje nemají okno. snídaně není k dispozici, je ale lednice a varná konvice, čaj,káva, denně pitná lahvová voda. Příjemný personál, poměrně dobrý úklid, funkční klimatizace.
Restaurant Tip: neutrácejte přímo v čínské čtvrti, využijte foodcourt u východu z mětra na druhé straně hlavní silnice
Stefanus A. Skupiny Indonesia, 8. července 2014
Just ok

Have massage & spa, 3 mins walk from chinatown MRT (exit E), surrounded by great deals market
5,3
Unpleasant. In the night were noisy of construction / renovation (maybe). My room has no curtain only iced window glass so it's making uncomfy when still want to nap but it's already bright. Got sink problem, the water won't flow directly but they manage to fix it fast. The staff performance good and fast. Not recommended for travelling with children because of small rooms (although i already take the biggest room available), and the aile also narrow. Big luggage , big baby stroller is not recommended to bring in. To MRT chinatown point only 3 mins walk. For shopping nothing fancy and cheap can go to market nearby. If solo / couple traveller it is recommended.
Ho K. Páry Singapore, 8. července 2014
Poor hotel. Smelly. Small

Centrally located. Heritage area.
5
Entered the room, greeted by an unpleasant lingering smell. Tried to spray some perfume to cover it but proved too strong. Room was not cleaned up properly, left over item from previous guest and toilet bowl still have remaining items in it which is not flushed properly.
Imelda C. Skupiny Indonesia, 7. července 2014
small room + dark room

Fast wifi,clean
3,7
When i arrived at porcelain hotel, i felt so shocked because i ordered excecutive room but they gave me superior twin room. I feel so disapointed of the service! Then they gave us deluxe room but i pay for executive! I never ever get back to porcelain hotel!
Colin K. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. července 2014
Cosy, Stylish, Central

Cosy and home feeling.
8,7
My wife was staying solo. She was very comfortable here. Small but very nice rooms. Booked for 4 days then extended for another 9 or so. Price reasonable..
Candy Y. Páry Singapore, 4. července 2014
Well designed but poorly maintained

Theme suite was stunning
7,3
When we checked in, there were 2 customers prancing round the check-in counter like she was begging for a room, so i guess it was another full house day, in any case, after some wait there was finally another receptionist who came to assist with the check-in. Check-in was fast and we were finally in our room at the corner of 4th floor. Please note that the theme suite that is at average of SGD750++ per night was stunning, however the sofa was stained, the aircon remote was not working and the mirror (right mirror beside the bar) was rusting in the room. While bathing, you can look up and you will see the glass window, on lucky days maybe the stars. We checked in about 6-7pm. In our rooms, we were people washing plates, it was a little freaky. Felt a lack of privacy probably from the thin walls or poor noise control. We went out for dinner and when we return, after opening the door, i heard thunderous snores from the other door that could not be open. Felt like Goldilock walking into the bear house. We tip-toe up the stairs hoping not to wake the poor staff up. Overall concluded that the room/hotel really needs to look into maintaining the hotel to like how it was or soon to be a hotel will be one hotel I definitely avoid.
Choi W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. července 2014
Not bad for the management being settle thing

Good staff , nice , polite
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Choi W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 4. července 2014
Good n nice staff

Good training staff , polite , honest
6,7
Last time we face out a problem of this hotel .... But the incharges person to helping up solve n polite to give offer n nice order of us ..... The room is small but however the staff is nice we aso can stay comfortable ....
Julian F. Skupiny Singapore, 4. července 2014
Great, Convenient, Relaxing

Friendly staff, Little disturbance, Relaxing
6,3
Great! Flexible and friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingapurPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VchodPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - KoupelnaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - VyhlídkaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - OkolíPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - RecepcePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Exteriér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - ZahradaPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Interiér hoteluPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B05