nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Vchod Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Bazén
Oblast: Coloane Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 427 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (427)
Seřazeno podle:
Lucy R. Páry Australia, 18. ledna 2015
Relaxing location

Great tiles, old world charm, sound of the waves
8,3
Teresa N. Páry United States of America, 11. ledna 2015
Rustic Charm of Old Macau

Terrace, location, character
7
Delightful. The property is old and the amenities are almost nonexistent but that is part of the charm. I've been visiting Macau for over 30 years and grand old hotels like the Bella Vista, no longer exist. The Pousada de Sao Tiago is still running and in much better shape, but I just love the seaside location, the working fireplace and the beautiful terrace of Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel. The staff are warm and thoughtful and I will definitely keep it as my favorite 'old Macau' hotel.
Kwong K. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 26. prosince 2014
Relax

Leisure, Small and Silence
9
Ka T. Páry China, 14. prosince 2014
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

good
7,7
Derrick A. Páry United Kingdom, 29. listopadu 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. listopadu 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. listopadu 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Páry Philippines, 25. listopadu 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Páry United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - VchodPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3A01