nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Vchod Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Oblast: Coloane Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 421 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (421)
Seřazeno podle:
Ka T. Páry China, 14. prosince 2014
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

good
7,7
Derrick A. Páry United Kingdom, 29. listopadu 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 28. listopadu 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. listopadu 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Páry Philippines, 25. listopadu 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Páry Australia, 22. listopadu 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Páry United Kingdom, 19. listopadu 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Jednotlivci South Africa, 13. listopadu 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Jednotlivci China, 24. října 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.
Gavin F. Páry Thailand, 22. října 2014
Great hotel

Room, pool and staff
8,7
I would definitely recommend the hotel, we had a very pleasant stay here. The rooms are very nice, despite being a little dated! The pool is great, as is the breakfast. The hotel is a little further away from attractions than anticipated, although the buses are very reliable and there is a bus stop just around the corner from the hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - VchodPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - BazénPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3A02