nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Recepce Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vchod Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vchod Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 183 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (183)
Seřazeno podle:
Laurent B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 13. července 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Páry Taiwan, 2. března 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Páry Ireland, 16. února 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 31. ledna 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Páry New Zealand, 3. ledna 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Páry Taiwan, 1. ledna 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Páry Australia, 29. prosince 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 8. prosince 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Páry Philippines, 25. listopadu 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Páry China, 24. listopadu 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RecepcePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/loungePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/loungePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VchodPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VchodPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VybaveníPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B05