nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Město Macau, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasa Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vyhlídka Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vchod Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vchod Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vybavení
Oblast: Město Macau Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,5

na základě 226 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
7,8
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (226)
Seřazeno podle:
Michael H. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 16. března 2015
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Páry Hong Kong, 15. března 2015
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Páry Germany, 2. ledna 2015
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Páry United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2014
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Jeannette O. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 21. prosince 2014
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. Páry Australia, 13. listopadu 2014
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Rodiny s malými dětmi France, 11. listopadu 2014
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Páry United Kingdom, 9. listopadu 2014
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7
Gary W. Jednotlivci Australia, 23. října 2014
Refined Elegance

Beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful, historic building. Quiet but convenient location
9,3
This was my first visit to Macau and I decided to treat myself to the three nights at Pousada de Sao Tiago - and very glad I am that I did. The Pousada is situated away from the hustle and bustle of both the old town and the casino strip, on the picturesque south west corner of Macau Island. But it also has a bus stop located right outside the door and as the bus network is efficient, quick and extensive, has easy access to the whole of Macau. The building is an old fort, several hundred years old but completely renovated so that inside is both historic and modern. Very tastefully decorated. It has only a small number of rooms, all suites. Stunning. My room had a bathroom mirror TV, a shower steam room and a jacuzzi. The only strange detail missing was the makings for coffee - there was a kettle, and Chinese tea, but no coffee, sugar etc in the room. Also an excellent restaurant. Chocolates, biscuits and fruit were provided in the room. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, even if the English of some was limited. On leaving it was impossible to get a taxi and they drove us to the ferry terminal free of charge!
Natali K. Páry Hong Kong, 30. září 2014
Good and Comfortable

Food, Staff Courtesy and Room Design
8,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/loungePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VchodPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VchodPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VybaveníPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/loungePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ZahradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VyhlídkaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VchodPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/loungePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balkón/terasaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VybaveníPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RecepcePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VybaveníPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BazénPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pub/lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C06