Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Recepce Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu
Poloha: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 312

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1367 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1367)
Maykon S. Skupiny Brazil, 12. dubna 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Lai M. Páry Singapore, 11. dubna 2014
Value for money.

Just opposite Galaxy Hotel, drinks in the fridge are all complimentary and comes with free breakfast.
7,3
Have to cross the road illegally to get to Galaxy Hotel. However, u can travel to anywhere in Macau basically using the free shuttle bus services offered by Galaxy Hotel. I enjoyed the 2 free cans of Heineken beer from the fridge which they topped up daily.
Siraphop S. Páry Thailand, 6. dubna 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. března 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Páry Philippines, 28. března 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Páry Malaysia, 22. března 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 20. března 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Páry Malaysia, 15. března 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Páry India, 14. března 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 3. března 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RecepcePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BazénPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C06