Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Recepce Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vchod
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 312

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1621 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1621)
Seřazeno podle:
Ngan C. Páry Malaysia, 21. dubna 2015
Good location big room

Good location big room
6,7
No free shutter bus to airport , reasonable price, good place, big room, the breakfast is the same food everyday - not delicious
Kim C. Páry Malaysia, 20. dubna 2015
no value to buy
3
nothing is best. is far to galaxy and venetian, coz road for crossing all close, need walk around just can reach. go galaxy need 20min. staff for check in is bad service, even in front me just 1 customer I still need wait for 30min for check in. and I request in my booking for non smoking room, they are giving me smoking room, all night smell with smoke. and call for booking shutter bus, they say no called book, must came down reception, and saying 5min will depart, when I direct going down. they saying bus is depart. ask me walk to my destination.
Tze H. Skupiny Malaysia, 14. března 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Arman M. Jednotlivci Russia, 4. března 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Arman M. Jednotlivci Russia, 3. března 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Soai A. Páry Hong Kong, 24. ledna 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Skupiny India, 4. ledna 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Skupiny India, 3. ledna 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Páry Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Lebanon, 1. ledna 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BazénPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RecepcePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A04