nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Recepce Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vchod
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 312

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1599 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1599)
Seřazeno podle:
Soai A. Páry Hong Kong, 24. ledna 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Skupiny India, 4. ledna 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Skupiny India, 3. ledna 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Páry Hong Kong, 2. ledna 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Lebanon, 1. ledna 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Son V. Skupiny Australia, 31. prosince 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Ke J. Jednotlivci China, 31. prosince 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Mohan R. Páry Malaysia, 28. prosince 2014
Old hotel

Very near to big casino
6,3
OK but the hotel is old and need refurbishment
Yazmin S. Skupiny Philippines, 14. prosince 2014
good location

room size, location, cleanliness
8
Seng H. Páry Singapore, 14. prosince 2014
A 3 nights stay at PMI Hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6,7
Good experience. Like the location very much. However a bit more expensive.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BazénPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RecepcePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A01