nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bufet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostory Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Bazén Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Apartmá Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Recepce Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hotelu Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hosty Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Koupelna Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurace Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vchod
Oblast: Taipa / Cotai Počet pokojů: 312

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 1553 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (1553)
Seřazeno podle:
Sergey S. Páry Russia, 18. listopadu 2014
Good hotel for city trip

Super view from the window
7,7
Lai Y. Páry Hong Kong, 16. listopadu 2014
macau grand prix

value for money during weekend, convinience location for casino, close to restaurants
7,7
good
Lai Y. Páry Hong Kong, 15. listopadu 2014
grand prix macau

good location, good food , cleaness
8,3
Robert C. Páry Australia, 11. listopadu 2014
Value for money in Macau

Position, staff and outlook from room
9
We were efficiently greeted with friendly staff who had reasonable English. The room was clean and smoke free with a great outlook to the Galaxy Hotel Casino. A shuttle bus provided transport to the Ferry Terminal and there were many casino close by which could be accessed by transport from the Galaxy Hotel. The breakfast was fairly average for Western travellers, however, we would have no hesitation in staying at the Pousade Marina Infante Hotel in the future as we feel it was good value for Macau. A note of advise if travelling to this hotel by taxi, would be easier have the name of hotel written in Chinese.
Yin B. Páry Hong Kong, 26. října 2014
Reasonably-priced hotel near Cotai Strip

price is reasonable;neat and clean room;close to Cotai Strip
6,3
Check-in speed is fast enough and friendly. Room is big enough for a couple with river view. It is, however, disappointed that only limited choices are available for breakfast. The frequency of shuttle bus is also sparse and insufficient.
Kin S. Páry Hong Kong, 18. října 2014
Fair price

Simple, clean, fair price
8
Not bad
Aileen H. Páry Philippines, 13. října 2014
Great Location

Quiet hotel, in front of galaxy hotel easy access to galaxy shuttle service
8,3
Will
Geok T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 25. září 2014
Cheaper Option in the Cotai Strip

Located on the Cotai Strip, but at a less expensive price tag
6,7
Overall it is ok. Needed a hotel near the Cotai Strip but at half the price. This is a older hotel. for a 4 star, it is sufficient. Breakfast is quite limited: egg / omelette station, pancake maker, porridge, oat meal, cereal, fruits, sausage, fried rice and noodles. No complain for the price i paid for. best thing, it is less than a 3 minutes walk from Galaxy, located directly across the main road.
Lina B. Páry Indonesia, 25. září 2014
great hotel

clean, friendly
8
really enjoy n have fun
Thunkamon T. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 24. září 2014
Good hotel and good service.

Food, Room and service are great.
10
I had some parcel send to me very big boxes and staff also nice to keep for me.I really happy to stay this hotel. It's not my first time. As I remember, that night seems number 5-6 as I went to this hotel and never feel bad even once time. Yes, of cause. I must go back when I'm free very soon.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitness prostoryPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BazénPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interiér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ApartmáPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RecepcePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exteriér hoteluPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pokoj pro hostyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KoupelnaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestauracePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A04